My Actifit Report Card: August 4 2019

Hey.. ..All ....steemian guys; What's up? Hope all are you okay....I am fine...Today we are walking in my hometown dhaka Mirpur...................I enjoyed this day.......This day is awesome for me.......... Because........ This day i walking so much also i running....and play criket with cousin and friend..... Today I wanna show my activity report........ This is activity report.........
I am new in this..actifit.....i am working this month......actifit app..........this app is very helpfull to daily activity report............
i can see my activity report in this app..
@ashikstd is mentoring me along with others
This photo click when we are eating time in retuarent.....
lets see.........
...

6537
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now