Evening *long* run

Fortunately, our Wednesday routine is back to the usual things. Which means acrobatics training for my son and the opportunity for me to run during it.

Nine kilometers counts as a long run these days. More about it in the forthcoming @exhaust report. For this report I will simply add the cover image combined from the latest @actifit challenge and the watermark that Coros app can produce.

Lovely, isn't it?





Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long time Actifit user and ambasador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.



All the data is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.


Better and better



14514
Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now