20020 on January 5 2020

The day was sunny, the feelings were mixed. I guess I suffered from a severe case of the skiing withdrawal syndrome.

Time cures everything...

Since I've already published all three photos that I took yesterday in my @exhaust report I will show you what I've got for new year's present.

Meet my new winter running shoes

Inov-8 Roclite 350

Strong and sturdy yet flexible and responsive. So far, after four runs, I like them a lot.


Actifit gadgets market

Minutes ago I've purchased all gadgets possible to boost the AFIT rewards. I have mixed feelings with these gadgets too. In short - who has more gets more. It is no help with attracting new users and encouraging fresh members...



Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long time Actifit user and ambasador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better

20020
Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now