My Actifit Report Card: August 20 2019

Another Actifit report after a few skipped days. This wasn't because I was lazy but because I've been concentrating mostly on my core muscle training and that doesn't involve steps.

Yesterday I was feeling better and decided to ride my indoor cycle which I love so much but I'm still not sure it is good for me. Swimming would be perfect, that's what my doctor had recommended years ago, swimming is working all your core muscles but I hate public pools and don't have a private one 😀

So yesterday besides walking I did a little bit of indoor cycling as I said, 30 minutes, 14km and my Swiss ball training, which is good, I like it. It can be challenging sometimes because the ball is round and you're on the ground in a second if you're not paying attention or don't balance your body right but that's the beauty of it.

The scale is my friend now. I've lost 0.5kg in five days, which is great. I believe that's 1.1 pound.

Yoga 🧘 would be good again but there are some exercises that have caused me pain last time, so I guess I'll leave that for later when I'm a bit stronger and pain free.

Here's a flower from the garden, it's not a wildflower but don't know what it is. Either way it's nice. I like it. It brightens my Actifit report.

6086
Cycling, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now