My Actifit Report Card: August 23 2019

Well it happened today.. I crashed pretty hard on the Segway.. I was out working to set these last 4 leads.. I had 3 set and was feeling good.. I reached the end of the cul-de-sac and there were about 5 neighborhood kids out playing in the street.. One of them had a Razor scooter and wanted to race.. okay .. I'm your huckleberry.. long story short.. I crashed and burned and he beat me.. told Shawn to refund them that last lead.. and I told him the truth..

Pics or it didn't happen you say..

Vape pen broke in my front pocket when I landed face first in the street..

Broken flipflop..

Road rash...

If that don't make you hungry nothing will.. shout out to @thedamus ... the Little cheeseburger from aforementioned 5Guys mystery shop..

#showmeyourburger

Peace out y'all... Dave



7472
Daily Activity, Scootering, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now