My Actifit Report Card: August 1 2019

Wow.. what a day.. so this morning after I got coffee I came back to camp.. upon arrival I happened to glance in the tent.. what the everloving fuck.. there was a squirrel on the bed..

I opened up the other side of the tent with intentions of chasing the squirrel from on end to the other and out the back door..

So into the tent I go.. my plan was a complete failure.. I scared the squirrel.. and he in turn scared me... and his other fuzzy nutted friend..

Both squirrels came at me.. yeah I screamed like a girl.. although I'm thankful @bethvalverde wasn't recording.. I might have lost my man card..

All my cussing and yelling attracted the notice of the neighbor who came over to see what was up.. he told me he saw them going in and tried to chase them out.. after he left I found this note..

Those fuckers ate my brat buns..

After that it was off to work..

Now it's time to chill and get high

Peace out y'all..Dave



7343
Daily Activity, Scootering, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now