Fairly Busy But Not Stepping Much 😅 - My Actifit Report Card: November 27 2019

Fairly slower day at B&C and not working SkipTheDishes today I was able to knock of a few of the project things I have been needing to.

Got up a video for the first time in a week and started to record daily vlogs again, more about what I’m doing and on going projects rather then talking about any subject in specific.

Had a decent walk with Jerry but the wind was so bad I didn’t feel like pulling my phone out at all and Jerry was content with only a 5 min walk 🥶

On lunch eating some spicy noodles and doubling up on coffee, should be another early night which is good I need to do shopping in the morning before my SkipTheDishes shift.

d00k13-out

left-onelovedtube

right-partiko

left-skillshare

right-actifit

left-koho

right-skipthedishes

left-shakepay

12154
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now