My Actifit Report Card: November 2 2018

Hello my fellow Steemians and Actifitters!

Friday was a very active day for me! Early in the morning I did over 8000 steps, because I walked a lot in the city center prior to going to work. The afternoon, just as usual, was quite active at the office. So, I was able to make more than 3000 steps just walking around office. Also, I did amlost 3000 steps while having a walk during the lunch break. In the evening I went home on foot and I did over 5000 steps.

So, today I was able to make again over 19000 steps.


I am also organizing the next contest «Catch me if you can!» for Actifitters on Saturday, November 3rd. If you want you can participate in it.


Let me show you some pics I took today.

Walking in the city early in the morning:

Stay active and @actifit!



19487
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center