My Actifit Report Card: December 23 2019

Hello friends thanks for stopping by, and how are you guys doing today.

Today was awesome because I got enough rest today compared to other days, I really can't remember when last I had such kind of rest, I think I rested for close to 3 hours 30minutes today.

After the wonderful hours of resting I needed to use the ATM today because I was running low of cash.

On getting there I discovered there was no queue on like before, and so when I went closer I discovered it was not dispensing cash.

I went back home because it was late to use other ATM around for security reasons.
Thanks for reading keeping your comments coming in. Thanks to you all who have been so supportive I really appreciate your efforts.

13336
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now