My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2019

Keeping my streak going, I will not be denied 🙅‍♂️ actifitting into my old jeans is a must! Lol low key just went tot he bank so I got some steps in and not feeling too well again!

I really need to start planning time away during winter, this isn’t the Africans winters of old

Anyways was checking out the latest sports news and I see the Balon d’or is coming up with Virgil looking like he might take it! How insane is that? A center back hasn’t won it since Cannavaro did after the 06 World Cup 🏟

He did have a monster season and did you know no one successfully dribbled past him last season? That’s insane

Who do you think will win the worlds best player and why?

8053
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now