My Actifit Report Card: February 4 2023

WELCCOME.gif


ENGLISH


Today I woke up pretty well luckily haha
The day started quite well, without complications, I wake up in the mood (as always) trying to plan my day, the things I'm going to do and the things I should do. While I finish waking up with some music and taking a bath, I'm deciding what clothes I'm going to wear and... I finally made up my mind, although it's not cold enough to wear booties, I love them. (luckily because later it started to rain a lot)

20230204_015555.jpg

TODAY WILL BE A GREAT DAY, TODAY SOMETHING WONDERFUL WILL HAPPEN TO ME.
Once at work, I do all the daily procedures while I come up with a "Sales Strategy" that still doesn't convince me, so I'll analyze it better in the next few days.
Regarding sales... We started a new month but there are a lot of vacations I guess, it bothers me not having taken a few days to rest and not waste my time, but luckily I invested in a pc so I can continue my crypto world.
Every day I am more addicted to the battles in Warsaken, the rest of the games were the same:
HK, send my avatars for only 5 Buds daily --
Rising: Today I did a Music Lesson quest like I did before, at least one or two to recover the skill that I produce for each quest; then they were all common missions and I broke a new personal record in terms of starbit earnings.
BigDogBone, daily missions (As always)
NK Factory, I entered very little
NonFungibleDrugs, I was more vigilant than usual
Dungeon... 5 minute custom quests
Womplay, I do the daily missions.
And I don't think I forget any more game.
After the working day, I clean everything and take the bus to get home and fall asleep in that period of time.
I finally get home, shower and I'm ready to continue the little that remains of the day, in addition to continuing with all the Crypto games.
I start to prepare the post so that later I don't have to sleep too late (Spoiler: I didn't make it, it's 3:30 AM)
Dinner time has arrived (Reheated) and while we are already watching the penultimate episode of Jack Ryan on Amazon, after we finish, I wash the dishes as usual (Luckily Saturday and Sunday I do not wash them)
After everything is finished, I continue to play with Warsaken for a bit while I wait for Rising to update the Ranking list so I can finish the Daily Giveaway.
Very monotonous day apparently, nothing out of the ordinary, lately I feel more tired than usual (I need a vacation, but I can't leave the store closed for so long, the time will come when I can rest)
In the meantime I see that the price of Hive is going up, so I take advantage and sell some tokens (Unfortunately I spent a lot on Rising packs so I didn't have much to get out of there), I sell Hive and got some dollars luckily.
And that was all for today dear readers and followers, now I will go to sleep because it is already too late (lately this is becoming a habit, I must change this bad habit and organize my time better). Today I installed the Actifit mobile app, so I'll have something new to post.
See you tomorrow and remember, as I always say, TOMORROW WILL BE A GREAT DAY, SOMETHING WONDERFUL WILL HAPPEN TO ME TOMORROW
Divisores (23).gif


ESPAÑOL



Hoy me desperté bastante bien por suerte jaja
El dìa arrancó bastante bien, sin complicaciones, me despierto de humor (como siempre) tratando de planificar mi día, de las cosas que voy a hacer y las que debo hacer. mientras me termino de despertar con un poco de musica y de bañarme voy decidiendo la ropa que me voy a poner y... Finalmente me decidí, aunque no hace tanto frío como para ponerse borcegos, los amo. (por suerte porque más tarde empezó a llover bastante)
20230204_015555.jpg
HOY SERÁ UN DÍA GRANDIOSO, HOY ME SUCEDERÁ ALGO MARAVILLOSO.
Una vez en el trabajo, hago todo el procedimiento de todos los días mientras se me ocurre una "Estrategia de ventas" que todavía no me termina de convencer así que la analizaré mejor en éstos próximos días.
En cuanto a ventas... Comenzamos un nuevo mes pero hay mucha ente de vacaciones supongo, me molesta no haberme tomado unos días para descansar y no desaprovechar mi tiempo, pero por suerte invertí en una pc así puedo continuar mi mundo crypto.
Cada día soy más adicto a las batallas en Warsaken, el resto de juegos fué lo mismo:
HK, enviar mis avatares por solo 5 Buds diarios -
-
Rising: Hoy realicé una misión de Lección de musica como hacía antes, al menos una o dos para recuperar la skill que produzco por cada misión; luego fueron todas misiones comunes y rompí un nuevo record personal en cuanto a ganancia en starbits.
BigDogBone, misiones diarias (Como siempre)
NK Factory, Entré muy poco
NonFungibleDrugs, estuve más atento que de costumbre
Dungeon... Misiones por costumbre de 5 minutos
Womplay, realizo las misiones diarias.
Y creo que no se me olvida ningún juego más.
Terminado el día laboral, limpio todo y a tomar el colectivo para llegar a mi casa y dormirme en ese período de tiempo.
Llego a mi casa por fin, me baño y estoy listo para seguir lo poco que queda del día, además de seguir con todos los juegos Crypto.
Comienzo a preparar el post para que luego no tenga que dormirme muy tarde (Spoiler: No lo logré, son las 3:30 AM)
Llegó la hora de la cena (Recalentado) y mientras miramos ya el penúltimo capítulo de Jack Ryan en Amazon, luego que finalizamos, lavo los platos como es de costumbre (Por suerte Sabado y Domingo yo no los lavo)
Una vez finalizado todo, sigo jugando un poco con Warsaken mientras espero a que Rising actualice la lista de Ranking para poder terminar el Giveaway Diario.
Día muy monótono por lo visto, nada fuera de lo común, últimamente me siento más cansado de lo común (Necesito vacaciones, pero no puedo dejar la tienda cerrada tanto tiempo, ya llegará mi momento en el que pueda descansar)
Mientras tanto veo que el precio de Hive está subiendo, así que aprovecho y vendo algunos tokens (Por desgracia me gasté bastante en packs de Rising así que no tenía mucho para sacar de ahí), Vendo Hive y conseguí algunos dólares por suerte.
Y eso fué todo por hoy queridos lectores y seguidores, ahora iré a dormir que ya es demasiado tarde (últimamente esto se está haciendo costumbre, debo cambiar éste mal hábito y organizar mejor mi tiempo). Hoy instalé la app de Actifit para el celular, así que tendré algo nuevo para publicar.
Hasta mañana y recuerden, como siempre digo MAÑANA SERÁ UN GRAN DÍA, MAÑANA ME PASARÁ ALGO MARAVILLOSO
WELCCOME.png

Divisores (23).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center