My Actifit Report Card: February 2023

WELCCOME.gif


ENGLISH


God!! Today I installed the Actifit app but... I forgot to post before the record of the day is deleted.
Again I fell asleep and said, this can't be happening, at least not for the whole week, So I opened the clock app and... I found out that the alarms were all off -- I really can't believe it, when Was it that I deactivated them and why? It would be nice to know.
The thing is that I woke up with a jump, I bathed and while I was deciding what clothes to wear, like every day. I finish preparing and I leave urgently (Today I can walk a couple of streets more, so I try the app, so I walked a little more than usual. In fact, because of that, I think I arrived a little later :(
TODAY IS GOING TO BE A GREAT DAY, TODAY SOMETHING WONDERFUL IS WAITING FOR ME
In fact it was, I had some sales, there were several events in the Pizza Discord in which I earned a lot of tokens, The Hive and the HBD returned to their previous price during the day (A pity) it was obvious that something like this was going to pass, luckily I made some money there too so I'm not complaining.
As for the new Actifit app, I passed the 7k steps WOOOOO for my first day, not bad, then the Crypto games
Warsaken, I won several games today but unfortunately none of the wins got cards as rewards, but I had a lot of fun.
Rising, This time I didn't get as much as yesterday, but I kept doing quests and a production lesson to get over the skill.
Hashkings, I sent the bots to the Raid (for about 5 buds -
-), with nothing more to add.
BigDogBone, same as always, missions and recover energy, now those missions spend 4 energy and the energy mission only recharges 2 :(
Dungeon, pure missions to level up in the season
Womplay the daily missions.
NFD, There are days that I pay more attention to it than others, this was one of those in which I paid more attention, the day will come when I reach 4 NFTs created and then I will start to grow a little easier.
NK Factory, I forget to claim the token every two hours but every 4 hours for sure I claim haha.
Good!! The end of the working day is coming, so I start to clean and order everything. but I just remembered that I have to save a speaker that I sent to be fixed to give to my aunt... I hate going down the street with large packages that do not fit in my backpack and I have to carry them by hand, but she deserves that and much more so I don't have too much trouble.
Well, everything ready to go and I remember that I have to go through the newsstand to buy the new Spiderman comic that the person who works there keeps for me.
Everything ready to go, I wait for the bus (luckily I didn't wait long) and once inside, I put the big speaker box and I'm ready to sleep during the trip.
Once I get home, home sweet home, I take a bath and greet my family, I stay talking for a while about their day and such and soon the pizza arrives, so I don't spend much time on the PC organizing things. Then we had dinner and watched the penultimate chapter of Jack Ryan on Amazon (I didn't think that chapter was necessary, too long with unnecessary things, at least to be the penultimate chapter.
Once all that is finished, I go back to my pc and I am getting quite distracted from my tasks with Warsaken, I think I should control my time more and really focus on other things. I say it because this time I am creating the post at 5 am
After finishing everything, including this post, I'm going to sleep and tomorrow I'll rest a bit.
Thank you for reading my post, if you have any questions do not hesitate to ask me and if you have any criticism, do not hesitate to leave it in the comments, anything helps a lot to improve my post.
Let's rest, tomorrow will be another day (Well, it's another day haha) and as always
TOMORROW WILL BE A GREAT DAY, TOMORROW A WONDERFUL DAY WAITS FOR ME.

Divisores (23).gif


ESPAÑOL



Dios!! Hoy instalé la app de Actifit pero... Olvidé publicar antes que se borre el record del día.
Otra vez me quedé dormido y dije, ésto no puede estar pasando, al menos no en toda la semana, Así que abrí la app del reloj y... Descubrí que las alarmas estaban todas apagadas -- Realmente no lo puedo creer, cuando fué que las desactive y por qué? Sería bueno saberlo.
La cosa es que desperté de un salto, me bañé y mientras decidía que ropa ponerme, como todos los días. Me termino de preparar y salgo urgente (Hoy puedo caminar un par de calles más, así pruebo la app, así que caminé un poco más de lo habitual. De hecho por eso, creo que llegué un poco más tarde :(
HOY VA A SER UN DIA GRANDIOSO, HOY ME ESPERA ALGO MARAVILLOSO
De hecho lo fué, tuve algo de ventas, hubieron varios eventos en el Discord de Pizza en los que gané bastantes tokens, El Hive y el HBD volvieron a su precio de antes durante el día (Una lástima) era obvio que algo así iba a pasar, por suerte gané algo de dinero allí también, así que no me quejo.
En cuanto a la nueva app de Actifit, superé los 7k pasos WOOOOO ppara ser mi primer día, nada mal, luego los juegos Crypto
Warsaken, gané varias partidas hoy pero por desgracia ninguna victoria obtenía cartas como recompensas, pero me divertí mucho.
Rising, Ésta vez no obtuve tanto como el día de ayer, pero seguí haciendo misiones y una lección de producción para superar la skill.
Hashkings, envié los bots a la Raid (por unos 5 buds -
-), sin nada más que agregar.
BigDogBone, lo mismo de siempre, misiones y recuperar la energía, ahora esas misiones me gastan 4 de energía y la misión de la energía solo recarga de a 2 :(
Dungeon, puras misiones para subir de nivel en la temporada
Womplay las misiones diarias.
NFD, Hay días que le presto más atención que otros, éste fué uno de esos en los que presté más atención, ya llegará el día en que llegue a los 4 NFT creados y ahí empezaré a crecer de una manera un poco más fácil.
NK Factory, me olvido de reclamar el token cada dos horas pero cada 4 horas seguro que reclamo jaja.
Bien!! ya llega el final del día laboral así empiezo a limpiar y a ordenar todo. pero acabo de recordar que tengo que guardar un parlante que envié a arreglar para regalarle a mi tia... Detesto ir por la calle con paquetes grandes que no entran en la mochila y debo llevarlos en la mano, pero ella merece eso y mucho más, así que no me hago mucho problema.
Bien todo listo para irme y recuerdo que debo pasar por el puesto de diario para comprar el nuevo comic de Spiderman que me lo guarda la persona que trabaja allí.
Ya todo listo para irme, espero al colectivo (Por suerte no esperé mucho tiempo) y una vez dentro, acomodo la gran caja del parlante y ya estoy listo para dormir durante el viaje.
Una vez llego a casa, hogar dulce hogar, me baño y saludo a mi familia, me quedo hablando un rato sobre su día y tal y ya pronto llega la pizza, así que no me quedo mucho tiempo en la pc organizando cosas. Luego cenamos y miramos el anteultimo capitulo de Jack Ryan en Amazon (No creí necesario ese capítulo, demasiado largo con cosas innecesarias, al menos para ser el anteultimo capitulo.
Una vez terminado todo eso, vuelvo a mi pc y me estoy distrayendo bastante de mis tareas con Warsaken, creo que debo controlar más mi tiempo y realmente enfocarme en otras cosas. Lo digo porque ésta vez estoy creando el post a las 5 am
Ya finalizando todo, inclusive éste post me voy a dormir y mañana descansaré un poco.
Gracias por leer mi post, si tienes alguna duda no dudes en consultarme y si tienes aluna crítica, tampoco dudes en dejarla en los comentarios, cualquier cosa sirve mucho de ayuda a mejorar mis post.
A descansar, mañana será otro día (Bueno ya es otro día jaja) y como dio siempre
MAÑANA SERÁ UN DÍA GRANDIOSO, MAÑANA ME ESPERA ALO MARAVILLOSO.

WELCCOME.png

Divisores (23).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center