[EN/PL] Jogging (Actifit Report 2019#017)

DSC_0595 2(1).jpg

[EN] Today I was running, still only five kilometres, but the pace of my run was faster than recently. I also felt better during the run, earlier it was such that shortly after the start of the run I started thinking about its end, I felt tired, and today it was different. I let go of controlling the pace of the kilometres runned, I knew the route very well, so I knew that the whole loop was about six kilometres long, but I finished the run at 5 and made an even smaller loop of three kilometres on the march, to relax. I'm happy about my progress, I see a light in the tunnel, that in spring it could be even better and farther. Keep your fingers crossed.


[PL] Dziś pobiegałem, wciąż tylko pięć kilometrów, ale tempo biegu szybsze niż ostatnio. Poprawiło się również moje samopoczucie w czasie biegu, wcześniej było tak, że krótko po rozpoczęciu biegu zaczynałem myśleć o jego końcu, czułem zmęczenie, a dziś było inaczej. Odpuściłem sobie kontrolowanie tempa pokonywanych kilometrów, znam tę trasę doskonale, więc wiedziałem, że cała pętla ma około sześć kilometrów, ale zakończyłem bieg po 5 i zrobiłem jeszcze mniejszą trzy kilometrową pętlę marszem, tak dla rozluźnienia. Cieszą mnie te moje postępy, widzę światełko w tunelu, że wiosną może być jeszcze lepiej i dalej. Trzymajcie kciuki.

DSC_0592 1(1).jpg

screenshot-www.endomondo.com-2019.01.17-19-01-37.png

My 2019 stats: total distance 190,04 km

SportDistance
Walking95,34 km
Cycling61,48 km
Running33,22 km


Current Actifit User Rank:
46.5
Current AFIT Balance:
25847.62

• Download the app for Android or IOS and start tracking
• Join Actifit's community on Discord for discussions and help
• Follow @actifit for daily News and Statistics
• Please consider voting for @actifit as witness!

Don't stop me now! Keep going!



10109
Jogging, Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now