My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2018

Today was hectic for me, it started just as an ordinary day and ended up been one of the most tasking, brain demanding day for me. Though I already know there is a farmers meeting going on today and I seem not to care. Only for one of the national executive to call me and I have to answer the call.

And that was it, we were there deliberating on what next to do to move the organization forward.

We deliberate on lots of things and ended up with some conclusion by the evening time.

By the time I got home, I was already exhausted, tired. Thanking God for the success of today's meeting.

I did some walking in the hot afternoon because I couldn't get to the place early, and few minutes walking back home to. A very good count of the actifit point came from the early morning activities which was washing two cars.

Happy new month to you all at the #actifit

8360
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center