My Actifit Report Card: grudnia 3 2018

Another great score today. today I have achieved a great (I think) score of 10,000 activities. But I hope that in near future i will get an even bigger score than today, for example 15000 or even 20000 activities :D.

but,of course, everything should be done gradually - Of course I have to count on my intentions and prepare myself properly to get those 15-20 thousand activities. I think that in the near future, I would be able to do that, because right now, reaching 7-8, and even sometimes 9-10 thousand activities, slowly stops being a problem for me.

BTW. I am wondering - What was the highest score someone achieved using Actifit? I've seen a lot of activity above 20,000, but I have not seen, for example, 30,000 or more.

I wonder if this is too much effort for the human being? Or maybe I am looking in a bad places and there is someone, who is such a badass that he managed to achieve such score?

10433
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Running, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
107 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now