My Actifit Report Card: listopada 28 2018

Its over 9000! I broke my record, and finally reached a 10 000 activities goal that i set 4 months ago! Im so happy, yeah!!

I also gave myself a very big.hard. but,I hope, in the end a satisfying challenge. From today, every day, every 1-2 hours (not counting the night hours from 1 am to 6-8 am), I will perform various activities and physical exercises - From Long walks, through exercises for hands, hips and legs, to daily ones duties and many other activities.

in this way I will not only collect more activity, but also (I hope) accelerate my weight loss process - in a word, I will combine business with pleasure, so to speak. :)

In the next 1-2 weeks, I want to start checking my weight. Not today, because I am too scared, what i would see.

So stay tuned, and as Robert Burneika said: "Nie ma Opierdalani się", which translates to something like „Being Fu**ing Lazy is not allowed" :D

See ya!



12270
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
110 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now