My Actifit Blog: 1 Feb. 2019

enter image description here

August 2013 at Tegernsee, one of my favourite lakes around Munich. I'm looking forward to walking or cycling around it again in a few months.

Today I was once again on the road with my bike using my Fitbit, which I had attached to my leg. Yes, the counting looks good! I am still testing.


enter image description here

August 2013 am Tegernsee, einer meiner Lieblings Seen rund um München. Ich freue mich schon darauf ihn in ein paar Monaten wieder zu umrunden, entweder zu Fuß oder mit dem Rad.

Heute war ich mal wieder mit dem Rad unterwegs und benutze dabei meinen Fitbit, den ich am Bein befestigt hatte. Ja, es schaut gut aus! Bin noch am Testen.


enter image description here

Stats for Today

Cycling: 27 km

My goal 2019 : 6000 km
Current: 308 km

Activity Count: 11 882 steps
(counted by Fitbit Alta via @actifit fitness tracker)

Activity Type:
Daily Activities, Cycling

Current Actifit User Rank:
53.0

• Download the app for Android or IOS and start tracking
• Join Actifit's community on Discord for discussions and help
• Join the Channel on Discord for German speaking actifitters
• Follow @actifit for daily News and Statistics
• Please consider voting for @actifit as witness!

Photos © by @actifit-peter
Actifit-Report #191

This is the actifit posting account of @peter2017, an ambitious guy with a bunch of old bones. I'm trying to enhance my health and fitness mainly by walking, cycling and sometimes running.

Please support and follow my progress in living a healthier and fitter life! Thanks so much!

Keep on moving and have an active day!

enter image description here


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center