🐝 BEE 🐝 Macro Photography 📷 aceh macro Photography

Hallo everyone...

Today I get bees that are in the wildflower plants that grow in the bushes around my backyard. they look very much. it seems they are looking for a little honey found in the blooming flowers

not an easy thing to get a picture of a bee like this, it takes patience to be able to get good image quality. it took me a long time to get all these bee pictures, the rainy season has passed many flowers blooming around here. looks beautiful scenery, I capture this image using a smartphone camera and use a macro lens, Here are some of the results I got today


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Category : Macrophotography
Setting : Auto HDR
macro lens: Prosummer macro lens


follow me @anicasteem


image


received_1213353922056046.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency