52

zthomas

Available
Used
Resource Credits
175 Followers
18 Following
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Sure, so a $500 plan would basically get a single promoted post per month marketed on Steemit or D.tube (depending on the type of content) and we'll manage the posting, promoting (vote buying or bot bidding)
$ 0.045
1
4
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Thanks, it's an experiment for now. A lot of issues to figure out but hopefully it works
$ 0.000
0
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
So in my other replies, I also concluded as you have, that Steemit, in its current form can only support a handful of clients (that's why I'm not even bothering with smaller clients right now). However,
$ 0.066
1
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Thanks for the feedback. I'm aware that some parts of the community will definitely react negatively at first. But I think the upside for the STEEM is quite huge and this is more of an experiment with
$ 0.000
0
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Thanks, good eye. It was just something that I threw up quickly. I was planning on changing it.
$ 0.000
0
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
I charge Fiat, but I'll take crypto if they want to offer it, though I doubt any of my potential clients will want to pay in crypto right now. Because it's a monthly subscription, I'll help them dollar
$ 0.048
1
6
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Thanks, I think I joined it long time ago and totally forgot about it. I'll jump back in.
$ 0.048
1
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Thanks, I've looked into it. I want to keep it simple for now though and just work with a handful of top brands. I'll spread out after I get a few good customer as cast studies
$ 0.000
1
1
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
So as I mentioned in a previous reply, I would only be targeting a handful of enterprise clients. IMHO, technically Steemit is already filled with tons of promoted content (through bot voting) lol
$ 0.000
0
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Yah, my biggest concern is actually the views per article. It's actually shockingly low for some of the top trending articles (like just a few hundred views, on youtube that's nothing). What's worse, there
$ 0.000
1
1
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Thanks for the support Jerry, it really means a lot. I'll definitely have to rework the branding a bit more. Right now it's just something I threw up quickly. I agree ICO is a hot market and probably a
$ 0.000
0
1
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Thanks for the feedback. I think @jpgaltmiller makes the point that I was going to make, which is that for Steemit to be ultimately successful it needs to have good content and attract consumers. Yes,
$ 0.094
2
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Thanks for the feedback! I really appreciate the support. I posted this a few days ago and didn't get much traction at all. So votes from you and @jerrybanfield really means a lot to me. To address some
$ 5.215
1
1
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Thanks for the support! Yah I'm trying to get the message out there hopefully someone sees it
$ 0.000
0
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Thanks, lot of work left to do still.
$ 0.000
1
1
zthomas
promo-steem
7y
RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse
Thanks, whales do dominate the market but not all the bots are from the whales of course
$ 0.000
1
zthomas
food
7y
RE: Dine Out Vancouver - DAMSO (on Bute Street Downtown)
Looks yummy!
$ 0.088
2
RE: Ranking the most influential crypto news using social data
Thanks, yah I have lots of ideas for improvements for this app still, appreciate any feedback.
$ 0.000
0
zthomas
food
7y
RE: Dine Out Vancouver - Earnest Ice Cream
mmmm... London Frog LOL.
$ 0.000
0
zthomas
dtube
7y
RE: Is public interest in bitcoin starting to fade?
Hey guys, this is my first video on D-Tube. I appreciate any feedback and thanks for watching.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.