46

zikriid

Available
Used
Resource Credits
719 Followers
2,521 Following
February 5, 2018
zikriid
labels
6y
RE: I See Your Label Showing. Are You an Individual By Chance ?
very interesting posts thanks your @done
$ 0.000
1
zikriid
photography
6y
RE: THE FLOW OF A PHOTOGRAPHIC JOURNEY
Bunga Bunga yang unik dan menarik, dengan keindahan yang sangat mengggoda, saya sangat menyukai bunga nya @r2cornell. Salam Terima kasih
$ 0.000
1
zikriid
bitshares
6y
RE: Bitshares DEX
Post a very unique and interesting, cool, I really liked it ,, greetings @john-robert
$ 0.000
1
zikriid
photography
6y
RE: SPECTACULAR FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHS WITH A FEW ADDITIONS
Good posting @r2conell,,, postingan yang sangat Keren, beautiful, saya menyukainya
$ 0.000
1
zikriid
spaminator
6y
RE: Flag Report - May 7, 2018
Kenapa anda selalu mengganggu postingan saya, Kenapa anda selalu menaruhkan min - di postingan saya (Why do you always interrupt my post, Why do you always put min - in my post).
$ 0.000
1
RE: Photography bunga cantik #part 42
Thank you for the information, I just now know very sorry. I am really sorry.
$ 0.000
1
RE: Bunga yang indah
Kenapa dengan postingan saya ini
$ 0.000
1
zikriid
busy
6y
RE: That’s why I like Chinese noodles. I can taste so many kinds of food 🍝
Nice post @yangyang
$ 0.000
0
1
zikriid
busy
6y
RE: What a fresh sashimi, would you like to taste it also?
Nice post @yangyang thanks
$ 0.000
0
1
zikriid
busy
6y
RE: I have tried my best to blooming now, Do I looks beautiful?
Nice post @yangyang thanks
$ 0.000
0
1
zikriid
busy
6y
RE: I have tried my best to blooming now, Do I looks beautiful?
Nice post @yangyang thanks
$ 0.000
0
1
zikriid
busy
6y
RE: Sometimes faith can calm one’s mind and relieve people’s stress in life.
Nice post @yangyang thanks
$ 0.000
0
zikriid
busy
6y
RE: What a big fishes family! I don’t known how many fishes are there!
Nice post @yangyang thanks
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Photography bunga cantik #part 40
Thanks @mshahabi
$ 0.000
0
zikriid
cn-reader
6y
RE: 與親人對視三分鐘的測試,發掘心靈的深處🗣🗣月旦評文章
Postingan yang Sempurna @yangyang
$ 0.000
0
zikriid
steepshot
6y
RE: My daily health drink. Fruit vinegar
Minuman yang paling segar dan nikmat @yangyang
$ 0.000
0
zikriid
steepshot
6y
RE: My daily health drink. Fruit vinegar
Minuman yang paling segar dan nikmat @yangyang
$ 0.000
0
zikriid
cn-reader
6y
RE: 1人精彩2人浪漫3人歡欣🗣🗣月旦評文章
Postingan yang Sempurna @yangyang
$ 0.000
0
zikriid
bescouted
6y
RE: Kucing yang imut Dan lucu sangat menggemaskan
Nice post @macphotography
$ 0.000
0
zikriid
steepshot
6y
RE: Delicious Local food named Sticky puddings~Yummy
Nice post @yangyang
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.