45

yoitsme

yoitsme
I am new to STEEM and crypto!! From what I've gathered so far, I LOVE it! I feel like I have gone back to school and I pretty much have....steemschool.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
606 Followers
813 Following
TX πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
February 10, 2018
yoitsme
nsfw
6y
Nsfw I need help if you've been there, please contribute to my needs( not asking for money or crypto just 2 minutes of your time)
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Nsfw I need help if you've been there, please contribute to my needs( not asking for money or crypto just 2 minutes of your time)
Anyone who has ever been screwed over and stole from buy an ex-boyfriend please help! Please take 2 minutes to call this phone number and try and solicit sex pretty please not only will you get a good
$ 0.000
1
5
yoitsme
steemit
6y
This is such BS.... why are some people just out to get you and screw up your life?
Can somebody please tell me how I can stop this from happening? This is not fair and it is just downright mean, what do you think? So here goes... When I was first introduced to Steem by @christoryan and
$ 0.951
14
29
1
yoitsme
howto
6y
*How to*: How to make your own jewelry tree!
This is my cute little jewelry tree that I made out of an old liguor bottle and great bendable wire. A pair of plyers and you are all set. You can choose from on old bottle, jar, or even a vase perhaps
$ 0.020
4
1
2
yoitsme
steemit
6y
πŸ’ΈπŸ’²β†—Why should I invest now, what will CRYPTO do for me?
"To buy in or not to buy in, that is the question!" In the past year, I've been obsessed with everything CRYPTO. I'll admit, I was a bit skeptical at first. It took some serious convincingπŸ“ˆ
$ 0.548
355
16
4
yoitsme
dlive
6y
Fun
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Fun
Lots of fun (nsfw) My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
4
yoitsme
dlive
6y
Our idea of a labor day celebration
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Our idea of a labor day celebration
Watch and find out for yourself! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
yoitsme
xanax
6y
🚫STOP ---> 🚨 A MUST READ: My proven method for curing my anxiety and depression. πŸ’Š How to QUIT XANAX cold turkey without withdrawls!πŸ’‰ πŸš‘
Don't just "TREAT" it... you can CURE IT. Unfortunately, as most of us already know, life doesn't always greet us with A daily dose of Sunshine and Rainbows. As a matter of fact, a vast majority
$ 0.000
3
1
yoitsme
life
6y
Pretty sweet ride....wouldn't you say?
So all you old car fanatics, who can name this car? πŸš—πŸš© Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.022
5
2
yoitsme
steemit
6y
Yep....you already know it"s going down while making cupcakes πŸ‘…
Teaching her the PROPER WAY to makes cupcakes!! #raisingthemright Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.142
7
2
Why the downvotes? Please, Somebody help....
I'VE BEEN AWAY FOR A MONTH AND I DONT UNDERSTAND...WHY THE DOWNVOTES? Can someone help me understand why I have received downvotes from several people? I've been gone for a few weeks and whenn I got back
$ 0.282
8
4
1
yoitsme
steemit
6y
Life is what you make of it so..... "Party on Garth" !! πŸŽ‰
Live life to the fullest....you never know what tomorrow brings!! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
2
yoitsme
steemit
6y
Some Summertime poolside fun
Sitting poolside enjoying this beautiful night with my #1!!
$ 0.387
6
2
yoitsme
steemit
6y
DIY Tinkerbell lantern I made for my daughter!
I made it using only a tea candle light, adhesive vinyl, teal and yellow feathers, and a mason jar! It turned out super cute and serves as a great night light that projects Tinkerbell's shadow on her wall!!
$ 0.049
1
yoitsme
steemit
6y
My mini-me for sure....Lilybug!!
My best friend in the whole world....My beautiful baby girl (4yrs old but will always be my baby) Lily!! She has the biggest heart and is absolutely the silliest, happiest, and smartest girl and I have
$ 0.000
1
2
yoitsme
steeemit
6y
🌞SUNSHINE & GOOD VIBES
Sending everyone some GOOD VIBES in this spendid SUNSHINE! Hope everyone has an excellent and SAFE weekend! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
yoitsme
steemit
6y
My Sundayfunday with my mini-me <3
Family is EVERYTHING I love these days when I've got nothing to do but spend time with my loved ones! Some much-needed pooltime therapy! My family is going through some rough times and so days like these
$ 0.055
4
5
2
yoitsme
steepshot
6y
This girl right here is why I wake up everyday
I love her more than anything in this world and I will literally die for her! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.098
3
yoitsme
steemit
6y
Updated: How much is too much? Verbal abuse: Should you stick it out and try or pull the plug and move on!
Verbal Abuse "But he never actually hit me or put his hands on me" Where do you draw the line? Have you been in a relationship where you felt like you had to walk on egg shells or tip-toe around
$ 0.243
6
5
2
yoitsme
howtoweekly
6y
How to weekly: How to contest: How to make a sunburst wall decor
How-to......Handmade Gift in under 10 min. Thanks to Howtoweekly's contest, I made this awesome sunburst decor for a friend of mine using BBQ skewers, 1 small round mirrored sticker, paper plate, craft
$ 0.196
4
1
yoitsme
steemit
6y
That akward,highly debated and uncomfortable conversation with a die-hard critic.
Have you recently had an in-depth, LONG, drawn-out conversation about steem it or blockchain that seemed to be nothing but a dead end? I have, with my hard workin, hands dirty, 5-6 work days a week, late
$ 0.664
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.