45

yoitsme

yoitsme
I am new to STEEM and crypto!! From what I've gathered so far, I LOVE it! I feel like I have gone back to school and I pretty much have....steemschool.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
606 Followers
813 Following
TX ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
February 10, 2018
yoitsme
nsfw
6y
Nsfw I need help if you've been there, please contribute to my needs( not asking for money or crypto just 2 minutes of your time)
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Nsfw I need help if you've been there, please contribute to my needs( not asking for money or crypto just 2 minutes of your time)
Anyone who has ever been screwed over and stole from buy an ex-boyfriend please help! Please take 2 minutes to call this phone number and try and solicit sex pretty please not only will you get a good
$ 0.000
1
5
yoitsme reblogged
Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics Powered by Steem
On the Steem platform, we have a wide variety of various projects and initiatives, many of which surely deserve support and attention. "With great Steem Power comes great responsibility" - Uncle
$ 58.367
285
31
20
yoitsme
steemit
6y
This is such BS.... why are some people just out to get you and screw up your life?
Can somebody please tell me how I can stop this from happening? This is not fair and it is just downright mean, what do you think? So here goes... When I was first introduced to Steem by @christoryan and
$ 0.951
14
29
1
yoitsme
howto
6y
*How to*: How to make your own jewelry tree!
This is my cute little jewelry tree that I made out of an old liguor bottle and great bendable wire. A pair of plyers and you are all set. You can choose from on old bottle, jar, or even a vase perhaps
$ 0.020
4
1
2
easybot
steem
6y
yoitsme reblogged
1 Spot Left Unlimited Upvote
Both Steemit Accounts Will Continue To Grow In SteemPower And Upvote Power If Your Interested In Joining. @sshappydayz Has 10 Spots left @easybot Has Only 1 Spot Left Send Your Steem/SDB To My Account
$ 0.000
2
1
sshappydayz
steemit
6y
yoitsme reblogged
Unlimited Upvotes
Both Steemit Accounts Will Continue To Grow In SteemPower And Upvote Power If Your Interested In Joining. For 2.50 for a Limited Time Steem You Will Get Added To My Steem Upvoter @sshappydayz For 1 Steem
$ 0.064
4
3
1
yoitsme
steemit
6y
๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฒโ†—Why should I invest now, what will CRYPTO do for me?
"To buy in or not to buy in, that is the question!" In the past year, I've been obsessed with everything CRYPTO. I'll admit, I was a bit skeptical at first. It took some serious convincing๐Ÿ“ˆ
$ 0.548
355
16
4
dev1993
new
6y
yoitsme reblogged
Introducing WEKU | Grab Your 100 Free Weku Coins | A brand New Social Network Platform with Rewards
Hey Steemians ! Today I'm glad to announce about about brand new Weku Platform. It is a brand new Blockchain based Creative Content and Social Network Platform with Rewards, like SteemIT. Introduction:
$ 0.183
91
6
5
actnearn
actnearn
6y
yoitsme reblogged
Monetize Your Social Media Channels with ActnEarn SMT : Action # 18
Introduction "It's time to start paying attention to Steem" is an excellent article written by Tim Cliff. Let us try to bring it to as many people as we can so that no one feels left behind.
$ 225.306
303
189
174
yoitsme
dlive
6y
Fun
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Fun
Lots of fun (nsfw) My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
4
yoitsme
dlive
6y
Our idea of a labor day celebration
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Our idea of a labor day celebration
Watch and find out for yourself! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
yoitsme
xanax
6y
๐ŸšซSTOP ---> ๐Ÿšจ A MUST READ: My proven method for curing my anxiety and depression. ๐Ÿ’Š How to QUIT XANAX cold turkey without withdrawls!๐Ÿ’‰ ๐Ÿš‘
Don't just "TREAT" it... you can CURE IT. Unfortunately, as most of us already know, life doesn't always greet us with A daily dose of Sunshine and Rainbows. As a matter of fact, a vast majority
$ 0.000
3
1
selfgrowth
selfhelp
7y
yoitsme reblogged
9 best ways to improve yourself now!
9 best ways to improve yourself now! โ–ถ๏ธ DTube โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
$ 0.000
2
3
1
followforupvotes
free
6y
yoitsme reblogged
#387 - Follow For Upvotes
Upvotes will go out at random to any followers. Random means I do not choose who gets upvoted, the bot does. It is up to lady luck. Good luck! @followforupvotes is simply an experiment for fun. Each day
$ 2.233
44
3
1
yoitsme
life
6y
Pretty sweet ride....wouldn't you say?
So all you old car fanatics, who can name this car? ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿšฉ Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.022
5
2
yoitsme
steemit
6y
Yep....you already know it"s going down while making cupcakes ๐Ÿ‘…
Teaching her the PROPER WAY to makes cupcakes!! #raisingthemright Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.142
7
2
Why the downvotes? Please, Somebody help....
I'VE BEEN AWAY FOR A MONTH AND I DONT UNDERSTAND...WHY THE DOWNVOTES? Can someone help me understand why I have received downvotes from several people? I've been gone for a few weeks and whenn I got back
$ 0.282
8
4
1
yoitsme
steemit
6y
Life is what you make of it so..... "Party on Garth" !! ๐ŸŽ‰
Live life to the fullest....you never know what tomorrow brings!! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
2
yoitsme
steemit
6y
Some Summertime poolside fun
Sitting poolside enjoying this beautiful night with my #1!!
$ 0.387
6
2
corina
life
6y
yoitsme reblogged
#Fearless parenting - Why do children misbehave?
A lot of parents live with the misconception that children want to be 'naughty', and we are responsible to 'discipline' them. The truth is, children are keen to please us, and often seek our approval.
$ 6.227
310
14
12

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.