61

yesjani

Jani
A free soul who can tell a story of just about anything.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
10 Following
Bacolod City, Philippines
August 11, 2023
RE: My Weekend at La Parisienne
That is awesome! I am sure you both had excellent tastes in traveling ☺️☺️
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Weekend at La Parisienne
Thank you my friend! Yes when you are a matcha lover, rich matcha will take you places ❤️❤️🥰
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Weekend at La Parisienne
Sorry I got confused and all 😅 please don't mind my comment 😊
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Weekend at La Parisienne
I did not use any,
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: My Weekend at La Parisienne
Thank you! I did, hoping to share more stories with all of you soon 😊😊
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Weekend at La Parisienne
Thank you! I hope you can fill your hunger with good food my fellow cheese person😊
$ 0.000
0
yesjani
food
1y
RE: Asado a la olla, con sopa paraguaya|||||Asado a la olla, with paraguayan soup
I love comfortable cooking, I too make a lot of mess in my kitchen sometimes and though my food is not aesthetically pleasing that much but it is very delicious , thanks for sharing ❤️
$ 0.000
0
yesjani
Worldmappin
1y
RE: Skagway Alaska
I would love to visit there someday! Putting this on my bucket list! ❤️ Thank you for sharing!
$ 0.000
1
1
yesjani
Worldmappin
1y
RE: Simala in Sibonga, Cebu
Good point my friend, there are building more buildings with the same facade hopefully I can get back there soon, also you’re welcome ❤️❤️
$ 0.000
0
yesjani
Worldmappin
1y
RE: Wonderful birthday at the fancy Hotel Manzoni. Beauty center, pools and a starry dinner.
The place is so relaxing ❤️❤️
$ 0.000
0
RE: Bad Habits Die Hard
❤️❤️
$ 0.000
0
yesjani
Hive Pets
1y
RE: Amber
Send my love to Rakke 🥰 I am sure she/ he is grateful for all your love. Yes their pattern is unusual, to some means they are bewitched and to some it means they are lucky. Most cats with these pattern
$ 0.000
0
yesjani
Hive Pets
1y
RE: Amber
Thank you 🥰
$ 0.000
0
yesjani
Hive Pets
1y
RE: Amber
Thank you, it has mushrooms on the design. Originally purposed to hold her belly that is very close to the floor hehe 😭😁
$ 0.000
0
yesjani
Hive Pets
1y
RE: Amber
Thank you so much! They are indeed gifts from heaven 😊🥰❤️
$ 0.000
0
yesjani
Hive Pets
1y
RE: Amber
She is very classy as well, has routines and she is free to judge me all she wants 😁😅
$ 0.000
1
yesjani
Hive Pets
1y
RE: Amber
Thank you! My dear friend ❤️
$ 0.000
0
yesjani
Hive Pets
1y
RE: Amber
Yes I have them on my watch list, loved them As well, helped me a lot! 🥹
$ 0.000
1
yesjani
Hive Pets
1y
RE: Amber
Thank you 😊
$ 0.000
1
yesjani
Hive Pets
1y
RE: Amber
Yeah but her belly is magnificent, and no I am not familiar with Dreemport 🙂
$ 0.000
0
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.