36

xyloxero

XYLOXERO
Interests: Food, Wine, Sport, Crypto and Meeting new people.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
89 Followers
6 Following
Gloucestershire, England
June 12, 2017
xyloxero
homesteading
7y
RE: Hardships on the Homestead: Egg thieves…I SMELL A RAT!
I stumbled upon this by accident and really enjoyed reading it. You're a mad man picking up that snake like that! I live in the city but would love to have chickens.
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
crypto
7y
RE: How To Make Money On Steemit
Great post. I can use all the help I can get. :) I've looked at your posts and I think they're great and of course I had to open the do not open one lol. I've resteemed this and now following. It would
$ 0.000
2
2
xyloxero
steemit
7y
RE: Reminder! It's @randOwhale - with no M!
Please help I've only just started and currently have no Steem. If you give this post a upvote it would mean so much to me :)
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
writing
7y
RE: Why Most People Suck At Writing
Hi, nice post. I'm not really a writer, I'm more og an ideas man. That's where I came up with this from. Check it out
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
life
7y
RE: School is over!
Glad to here this year didn't hold as many problems. If your good a dealing with problems give this a go.
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
life
7y
RE: Life Lesson
The way this was written is fantastic, thouroughly glad I stumbled on it. Voted and following! :) Sorry about the ending though :/ I'm trying to produce interactive story posts and would love it if you
$ 0.000
1
xyloxero
steemit
7y
RE: My 1000th Follower - and a Huge Give Away
Congratulations! I hope to get to where you are one day. Make that 1001 :). I'm trying to make content that increase user interaction on steem and it would mean the world to me if you could help this post
$ 4.718
2
xyloxero
story
7y
RE: Story Time #1 - ZOMBIE SURVIVAL TEST - See How Long You Can Survive - This Post Needs You.
Thanks! Please resteem to reach maximum people :)
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
food
7y
RE: RANDOM FOOD DISCUSSION #2 - McDonald's vs KFC vs Burger King - who reigns supreme?
Are you in the Uk or the US? drinks in the UK seem reasonable compared to its competitors.
$ 0.000
1
xyloxero
food
7y
RE: RANDOM FOOD DISCUSSION # 3- What Makes the Perfect subway sandwich?
Thanks for noticing, I just read the post you linked and i really liked it. The quote i live my life by is 'carpe diem' Simple, but encompasses the fact that no matter how bad yesterday or the day before
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
food
7y
RE: RANDOM FOOD DISCUSSION # 3- What Makes the Perfect subway sandwich?
Thank you! Whats your favorite sandwich?
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
food
7y
RE: RANDOM FOOD DISCUSSION # 3- What Makes the Perfect subway sandwich?
point taken :)
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
food
7y
RE: RANDOM FOOD DISCUSSION # 3- What Makes the Perfect subway sandwich?
thanks :) im still trying to get established and hope to generate some interesting discussions when i can find more people like yourself that want to get involved. :)
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
food
7y
RE: RANDOM FOOD DISCUSSION # 3- What Makes the Perfect subway sandwich?
solid Choice!
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
food-trail
7y
RE: Making A Very Delicious Customized Pizza
If you love Pizza, please can you leave your best pizza creation thoughts on the link below?
$ 0.000
0
1
xyloxero
food-trail
7y
RE: Making A Very Delicious Customized Pizza
If you love Pizza, please can you leave your best pizza creation thoughts on the link below?
$ 0.100
1
xyloxero
food-trail
7y
RE: Making A Very Delicious Customized Pizza
That looks amaze balls. If you get a chance I would like you to add your thoughts to my article linked below. If you only get 5 toppings, what do you add onto a pizza to make it the best?
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
food
7y
RE: RANDOM FOOD DISCUSSION #2 - McDonald's vs KFC vs Burger King - who reigns supreme?
as i started writing it i was going to go with KFC then changed my mind half way through to BK. im glad I can dip in/out of each of them when the times right :)
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
technology
7y
RE: New Study Investigates The Ability Of Drones To Help Heart Attack Patients
Really interesting read :) Glad i followed :) Keep it up.
$ 0.000
0
xyloxero
food
7y
RE: RANDOM FOOD DISCUSSION #1 - PIZZA - 5 TOPPINGS ONLY - YOU DECIDE!
Thanks for the advice. :)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.