40

xenomorphette

Dehni
I’m a mom of 2 and a gamer at heart. I garner immense joy from making others smile. My goal in life is to die knowing that I was pleasurably impactful to those I care about.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
7 Followers
4 Following
Utah
October 19, 2023
xenomorphette
bullying
10M
RE: Bullying
I’ve gone to them before with another child and it just feels like it does nothing but if I don’t go then I’ve not done everything… so… you’re right. I’ll go to the district. Hopefully that helps. Also,
$ 0.000
1
2
xenomorphette
bullying
1y
RE: Bullying
Thank you!! I’m new to Peakd so I didn’t see responses! We’ve tried his teacher and both principles but they say that no one sees it happen so they can’t take steps. I’m half tempted to put a camera on
$ 0.000
1
4
xenomorphette
anime
1y
RE: Bleach Cherry
I’ve seen a few episodes of Love Hina. I liked it but forgot about watching it. That happens sometimes hehe but I think I shall pick it back up.
$ 0.000
1
2
xenomorphette
Hive Gaming
1y
RE: The ultimate mercy service helped me get 16K damage with 48 kills…
What about the Mercy, made her improve your gameplay? I main Mercy and would like your honest opinion. On Reddit or other places people normally respond with, “just keep pocketing me.” That’s not helpful
$ 0.000
0
1
xenomorphette
anime
1y
RE: Bleach Cherry
I’ve never tried One Piece. Although I know that it’s gotten more popular recently. I quite enjoyed Naruto (pre Boruto) and Full Metal Alchemist. Funny enough Ed reminds me of you every time. I’ve heard
$ 0.000
2
1
xenomorphette
anime
1y
RE: Bleach Cherry
Thanks!! I'll give it a looksie for sure! 🤎
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.