27

wrighdl0

Dave
Available
Used
Resource Credits
92 Followers
10 Following
July 25, 2017
wrighdl0
bitcoin
7y
RE: Blockchain isn't the answer
Anyone wanna consult a Harbrace? I'll wait for the non-rough draft.
$ 0.000
0
wrighdl0
politics
7y
RE: Quiz: What the Hell is This?
wall street traders threatening to take back the economy from cryptocurrency users
$ 0.000
2
wrighdl0
introduceyou
7y
RE: steemit intro
animal vegetable mineral man sounds like a new foe for godzilla
$ 0.000
0
wrighdl0
chatbots
7y
RE: Dr Mouth Circuit, Or How I Quit Worrying and Learned to Love Talking With Robots
So I am thinking that chatbots should operate in a way that encourages a user to visit the chatbot even if the user has already interacted with all the content. Say for instance that a user interacts with
$ 0.000
0
wrighdl0
bees
7y
RE: The Importance of Bee-ing Observant Beside an Old River
Thank You. Fishing is something that one does not have to be good to enjoy :)
$ 0.089
1
wrighdl0
life
7y
RE: Black Eyed Susan
mostly do you photograph people?
$ 0.000
0
wrighdl0
bitcoin
7y
RE: My thoughts on Bitcoin
we need a brief comma-semicolon refresher. intro clauses beginning with prepositions When, Since, Before, etc. use a comma at the end of the clause. When I was your age, we ate pie. Use a comma to create
$ 0.000
1
1
wrighdl0
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Difficultly conveying what digital currencies are and why they matter
post for editing sake My parents recently visited, we had many interesting conversations during their stay; a few were on the topic of digital currency. [original] change to: My parents recently visited.
$ 0.000
0
wrighdl0
poetry
7y
RE: The Package of Life
beyond our reach on it we depend upon the fabric we'll never resow the drama watched with all eyes closed and either we win and either we wail and either we succeed or either we fail it is always ours
$ 0.000
1
wrighdl0
introduceyou
7y
RE: steemit intro
steemer, steemian, steemite, steemican, steemense, steemer... how do these names originate? how should I contact you if I choose not to hesitate? If I do hesitate and then reconsider, should I reconsider
$ 0.000
2
1
wrighdl0
introduceyou
7y
RE: steemit intro
@dheerajdj One of the interesting features about this platform that I dig is the option to view one's comments both in context and as a single comment void of any contextual information. Back in the day
$ 0.000
1
wrighdl0
gamevet
7y
RE: LEGENDARY POKÉMON ARE COMING TO POKÉMON GO
Help me understand this legendary thing... someone?
$ 0.000
1
wrighdl0
introduceyou
7y
RE: steemit intro
@holyman what is an Upvote?
$ 0.000
1
wrighdl0
introduceyou
7y
RE: steemit intro
@khunpoom hello
$ 0.000
0
wrighdl0
introduceyou
7y
RE: steemit intro
Hello @bottymcbotface what is an upvote? what is a tip?
$ 0.000
0
wrighdl0
writing
7y
RE: Thought resonance
"Mr. Aberu, sir... can I call you sir?" "You may; however, you know that I prefer not to be exposed to any sound whatsoever whilst I'm taking my Elahkonasur." "Yes... yes... but
$ 0.000
0
wrighdl0
life
7y
RE: Intrigued
When we speak of creativity, is it something that evolutionary biologists will say is a biologically necessary characteristic of the human species (something identifiable within the genome), or is it something
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.