48

winnifr3d

Ibeanu Chindo Winnifred
I appreciate beauty in all forms
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
8 Following
Port Harcourt, Nigeria
March 23, 2021
winnifr3d
OCD
3y
Do you beat your child? What best way can I instill discipline in my child?
Have you been asking yourself these topic questions? Well, I have. For the most part, it is because we have a lot of damaged adults around us, and it is telling on how we are raised. I certainly want to
$ 2.053
7
3
winnifr3d
Freewriters
3y
For you
For you I'd steal your eyes if I could Kiss them all day as though they were pearls I'd hold them close to my heart Guard and keep the entrance to my home I'd buy your smile if I could Then admire it all
$ 0.000
3
1
winnifr3d
OCD
3y
My Introductory Post
Hello, I am Ibeanu Chindo Winnifred, the last of six children. I am a medical graduate from the University of Port Harcourt in Nigeria. I live at Port Harcourt and I am Igbo, from Anambra State. I have
$ 22.377
65
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.