48

winnifr3d

Ibeanu Chindo Winnifred
I appreciate beauty in all forms
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
8 Following
Port Harcourt, Nigeria
March 23, 2021
winnifr3d
LeoFinance
3y
RE: How Do You Prioritize Your Investments?
This is real talk. 💯
$ 0.000
0
winnifr3d
LeoFinance
3y
RE: 2 ways to invest in crypto without being worried all the time
This is wonderful. Never go to a place you have no knowledge of! Did you really bathe with the AC water?
$ 0.000
0
1
winnifr3d
OCD
3y
RE: Do you beat your child? What best way can I instill discipline in my child?
I personally think that spanking is a lazy way to bring up a child. It's easier to do that than teaching and instructing which requires extra effort, commitment and understanding. Spanking just makes the
$ 0.000
0
1
winnifr3d
Freewriters
3y
RE: River || ORIGINAL POEM
The calmness of the river and its soothing tendencies...
$ 0.000
0
winnifr3d
OCD
3y
RE: My Introductory Post
That's great!
$ 0.000
0
winnifr3d
OCD
3y
RE: My Introductory Post
I'm happy to be here!
$ 0.000
0
winnifr3d
OCD
3y
RE: My Introductory Post
Thank you so much!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.