45

willieboosie

The Arch Duke of Robitussin. I'm a male in my 20s, just here to post about things I have unique perspectives or knowledge about and learn from others =).
Available
Used
Resource Credits
204 Followers
57 Following
March 13, 2017
willieboosie
flatearth
7y
RE: ALERT ALERT ALERT
I'm sorry that you feel this toward me, I have no ill will toward you at all. But we are a free people.
$ 0.000
0
1
willieboosie
flatearth
7y
RE: ALERT ALERT ALERT
Ranjeet, I apologize but I have a life and I live it free! I regret having upset you anyways however.
$ 0.000
0
3
willieboosie
space
7y
RE: But you said earth was "PEAR SHAPED"?! And why is America changing size?
The "oblate spheroid" looks pretty damn perfect in all their pictures. Pretty absurd. Have my tiny vote.
$ 0.000
1
drugs
7y
RE: Should Drug Use be Legal?
I am a user of drugs myself and I see a lot of problems with the current system, and I'm afraid Donald Trump will not be fixing them. Drug use has been stigmatized for a long time and that stigma won't
$ 0.000
0
willieboosie
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin (BTC) $4287.14 (6.15%) 1.00 BTC (0.00%)
it cannot be stopped!
$ 0.000
1
willieboosie
video
7y
RE: My first attempt at making a video (To Catch a Predator)
Thank you Fitzgibbon =)
$ 0.000
0
willieboosie
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin - Watch the last 5 seconds
He did it for us, Janet Yellen and Alan Greenspan are probably putting bamboo chutes under his fingernails as we speak. RIP hero.
$ 0.000
0
willieboosie
crypto
7y
RE: Anybody want to know about Stratis (STRAT)?
I'd like to hear what you have to say on Stratis, I'm invested in some. It looks very interesting
$ 0.000
1
willieboosie
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Here is something about me...
I'm following you, beautiful wife and children. Welcome aboard Steemit :)
$ 0.000
1
1
willieboosie
bitcoin
7y
RE: Ethereum $342.24
Ether on the move again, always makes me happy :)
$ 0.000
1
willieboosie
bittrex
7y
RE: Hey, Bittrex!
So glad to hear it was resolved!
$ 0.267
1
willieboosie
steemit
7y
RE: No adds on steemit!!!
My feelings exactly ;)
$ 0.000
1
willieboosie
drugs
7y
RE: 3-meo-pcp 15mg First time going hard
At this dosage, nothing remarkable. Certainly not the amazing CEV's I get on dextromethorphan or MXE. The world around looks very "cartoonish", if I had to pick a word. I got just a taste of
$ 0.000
1
willieboosie
drugs
7y
RE: 3-meo-pcp 15mg First time going hard
I'm trying to be around more regularly, a break from school is giving me more time for adventures I thank you sir
$ 0.000
0
1
willieboosie
bittrex
7y
RE: Bittrex customer support report.
I find the support slightly lacking also but compared to Polo and Coinbase/GDAX they are great, in my experience. I hope they resolve this for you.
$ 0.488
1
willieboosie
ether
7y
RE: Prediction: ETH Set to Pass $500 USD by Jun 30!
Anything is possible now. It is so close. Great post and I hope you are correct!
$ 0.000
1
1
willieboosie
hello
7y
RE: Introduce my Self
Welcome aboard, destination moon.
$ 0.000
1
willieboosie
nsfw
7y
RE: Test
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
RE: Test
Wow. Stacy Kiebler, my teenage dream
$ 0.000
0
willieboosie
bitcoin
7y
RE: Ethereum $401.14
Very possible, but I told myself that at 230 also ;(
$ 0.000
1
1
willieboosie
bitcoin
7y
RE: Forbes Misleads The Public Stating "Bitcoin May Hardfork So More Bitcoins Can Be Created" - WTF
They must have some poor publishing standards over there at Forbes, at least in this sector. I could see how a total noob may think a chain split would create more BTC but these guys are supposed to be
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.