Visual, think - Monomad Challenge

IMG_1770-01.jpeg

Different motifs, different contexts but all under the same purpose of finding harmony in the composition, or at least that is what I believe and think when I want to take photographs, which also have the purpose of capturing that micro moment where these images can go on to have another interpretation depending on the perspective or the way you can see things.

IMG_1766-01.jpeg

IMG_1814-01.jpeg

It is a game of perspective that all depends on the contextualisation but that also has great motives for the compositions subject to how I can see things in this world, it is in part that interpretation and thought about this life that I am living applying photography.

IMG_1782-01.jpeg

IMG_1805-01.jpeg

Therefore these photographs that are under the visual aesthetics of black and white, I seek to highlight that scale of darker and lighter tones in the different motifs captured, so that it is a simpler and clearer expression where also mainly influences the lighting of that moment.

All the photographs are of my authorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency