70

wildtrader

Ryan Wilday, the Crypto Currency Analyst at Elliott Wave Trader
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,459 Followers
517 Following
wildtrader
bitcoin
5y
RE: Crypto Update July 28
LOL
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
bitcoin
5y
RE: Crypto Update July 28
Which site? EWT, or FATrader. I didn't know you were a member. You missed the equation. The target is over $120K. That's just simply the 2.0 extension if this is if in fact a wave 2. The market, I expect
$ 0.000
1
2
wildtrader
bitcoin
5y
RE: Crypto Update June 29
You scared me and I double checked LOL
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
bitcoin
5y
RE: Crypto Update June 29
For sentiment, I use optix on Sentiment trader.com. It is very useful statistically over the follow 30 days when at extremes and we hit extreme levels recently.
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
bitcoin
5y
RE: Crypto Update June 29
It's not linear. I don't believe in switching a back and forth. It is important, in my view to use the same extensions as litmust tests on all timeframes. I'm not sure what gave you the idea it was linear.
$ 0.000
0
2
wildtrader
bitcoin
5y
RE: Market Update June 15
I don't think i of V at that degree is complete yet. I can't count enough waves.
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
bitcoin
5y
RE: Market Update June 15
Too low in both regards in my view. We are still not likely done with 1 of v.
$ 0.000
0
3
wildtrader
bitcoin
5y
RE: Market Update June 15
Yep. I disagree with him on this one. We don't follow group think at EWT that's for sure. Our analyst Arkady consider this wave 4 up in a 5 wave decline. I more strongly disagree with that analysis. But
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
bitcoin
5y
RE: Market Update June 8
How what works?
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
bitcoin
5y
RE: Market Outlook 2019
STEEM is a totally different charts. I'm sorry but one of my rules is to not take requests online. This is the right of my subscribers and I have to preserve this value for them.
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
finance
6y
RE: .
Plagiarism of the work of Avi Gilburt #reportabuse
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
investing
6y
RE: .
Plagiarism of the work of Avi Gilburt #reportabuse
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
investing
6y
RE: 20190224
Plagiarism of the work of Avi Gilburt #reportabuse
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
finance
6y
RE: 20190303
This is plagiarism of Avi Gilburt's work, who I work for. Here is a link to an identical post We can give Steem witneses access to our site to see it. if need be. #reportabuse
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
bitcoin
6y
RE: Have Cryptos Bottomed?
I posted my view. A little different from you, but I have yours as a solid alt.
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
bitcoin
6y
RE: Have Cryptos Bottomed?
Looks pretty good from here I'll put a note to post it on the site, if you are still on. I'm busy this weekend, but usually am on Sunday nights for the nightly report and knocking the request list down.
$ 0.000
0
1
wildtrader
bitcoin
6y
RE: Have Cryptos Bottomed?
B(*tch) wave LOL. I call them 'B is for Bastard' LOL
$ 0.000
0
1
wildtrader
bitcoin
6y
RE: Have Cryptos Bottomed?
Yes I've moved it to a wave 2. It's a count with problems though
$ 0.000
0
3
wildtrader
ethereum
6y
RE: Chart of the Day: Ethereum coming in for a landing?
Unfortunately, that's not how I work projections, I need to move it, so it won't work at all for me. I have pinescript code for making fib lines off three points, but it just is slow to use when I can
$ 0.000
0
wildtrader
ethereum
6y
RE: Chart of the Day: Ethereum coming in for a landing?
Here's the closeup with text.
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.