52

wil1liam

---> 16 year old student who shares his programming journey <--- Creator of @trendchecker
Available
Used
Resource Credits
297 Followers
34 Following
wil1liam
europe
6y
RE: My WTF moment with the European Trade Regulations
If you're angry about our politicians then become one and don't complain like a child
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
steemit
6y
RE: Steemit Review – An Honest Take After Six Months of Travel Blogging
Personally, I don't see Steem succeeding in the long term anymore....
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
steemit
6y
RE: How Steemit can be the next Facebook ($500 Billion USD Marketcap)... by @brupvoter bidbot
@programmingvalue in a positive or negative way? please tell me I'm too stupid
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
utopian-io
6y
RE: Utopian Signup - Immediate STEEM Account Creation for Open Source Contributors
that's a great fucking update
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
consensus
6y
RE: Post Deleted
ONE feature that is definitely missing...
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
meme
6y
RE: imma' go with Steem as a science victory
<3
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 12.5.2018 promote content on Steemit
If you want to know how to create your own token or ico you should check it out!
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
dtube
6y
RE: Curation and Economic update
so if I got it right you'r basically creating a higher curation reward I like that because maybe it will encourage more people to stop delegating to bid bots and do manual curation instead
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
crypto2crypto
6y
RE: To those who feel they sold to early
I sold 20% of my portfolio at $9600-9700... it feels so good :D
$ 0.000
1
1
wil1liam
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: I created an ERC20 token and "ICO" for my dad's birthday!
wow, thanks a lot!
$ 0.000
1
wil1liam
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: I created an ERC20 token and "ICO" for my dad's birthday!
there is no doubt about that :D
$ 0.054
1
wil1liam
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: I created an ERC20 token and "ICO" for my dad's birthday!
Thanks man!
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
steem
6y
RE: DevPortal Update #3: UX Improvements, More Javascript Tutorials and More!
Why don't you stop declining your payout in order to give it to users who work hard and post informative content or to hire some more employees ...
$ 0.060
1
1
wil1liam
crypto2crypto
6y
RE: My theory on how EOS will attempt a hostile takeover
I would love it because then I could pick up ETH for cheap :D
$ 0.000
0
5
wil1liam
funny
6y
RE: meme contest 15 SBD
you may be right but dude just fuck it and have fun in a meme contest :D
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
steemit
6y
RE: How Steemit can be the next Facebook ($500 Billion USD Marketcap)... by @brupvoter bidbot
wow! this is seriously the best comment/post I have seen on Steemit for more than a month
$ 0.047
2
2
wil1liam
steemit
6y
RE: How Steemit can be the next Facebook ($500 Billion USD Marketcap)... by @brupvoter bidbot
I get triggered the way you say Steemit instead of Steem when you're talking about the market cap.... sry just can't help it
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
dmania
6y
RE: dMania shuts down
Soon there will be other platforms with a better and fairer system than Steem provides. It's just a matter of time. finally someone who sees the inevitable
$ 0.000
0
wil1liam
starwars
6y
RE: May the 4th be with you..... aaaand Last Jedi sucked
I see Star Wars 8 hate post, I upvote
$ 0.577
1
wil1liam
memeitlol
6y
RE: Memeit.LOL Moderation, MemeScore, and Rewards Breakdown
using moderators won't scale well... I would use a combination of net_votes + moderators or maybe net_votes/view
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.