25

watchmygirl

Available
Used
Resource Credits
103 Followers
1 Following
August 15, 2018
watchmygirl
watchmygirl
6y
New found #PortugueseEggTart
Unboxing a new found Portuguese Egg Tart recommended by my sister. Apparently this is also my mum's favourite. Personally, I am a fan of the traditional egg tart (with butter crust) more than a Portuguese
$ 0.000
2
1
watchmygirl
teammalaysia
6y
Hand-drawn tote bags
I am no good artist (in fact I am quite bad at it!) but I enjoy surprising someone with gifts made by me. These are two tote bags that I bought from #Muji which I followed an outlined drawing of a couple
$ 0.000
1
2
watchmygirl
watchmygirl
6y
Watch out for a new kid on the block - #watchMYgirl
#Watch this space of a "MY.girl" means a #Malaysian ordinary girl (rather a supermom) who shares everything she is passionate about - her life, her interest, her food hunt, her coffee take, her
$ 0.000
2
2
watchmygirl
watchmygirl
6y
Hello from #watchmygirl
Hello from #watchMYgirl #Watch this space of a "MY.girl" means a #Malaysian ordinary girl (rather a supermom) who shares everything she is passionate about - her life, her interest, her food
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.