59

ward01

Available
Used
Resource Credits
973 Followers
828 Following
January 28, 2017
abudar
hive
4y
ward01 reblogged
Run from steem.com and meet me on hive
Hello everyone, of course, one of pride can meet here again, although on another platform. I think we are familiar here and it is very easy to make friends. hive users are Steemit users too. And I myself
$ 0.234
28
3
ward01
photography
6y
Beautiful And Soft Butterflies
Hello Steemians. In this post I put a butterfly and as I mentioned above, this butterfly is very beautiful and feels very soft. These butterflies are small in size. in general butterflies are one of the
$ 0.776
22
3
ward01
photography
6y
Insects Resemble Mosquitoes
Hello steemit users. Look at this, I put a unique little species. this species is a type of insect, but this species resembles a mosquito, meaning that all parts of the insect's organs are the same as
$ 0.731
23
1
ward01
photography
6y
A pair of unique species
Hallo Steemian. Accidentally today I found a unique pair of species, it seems and I'm sure this species is in a relationship (like a husband and wife). This species is very rare, I just saw this species
$ 0.709
19
2
ward01
photography
6y
Small, Beautiful Colored Species
Hello everyone, today at the same time in this post I put a small species and as I mentioned above, this species is very beautiful in color. The base color of this species is red, and there is a little
$ 0.950
27
2
abudar
dtubesnap
6y
ward01 reblogged
There are interesting and special questions (Karab Troh Bab Nikah)
Hallo Steemian. Previously, I had invited my friends to take part in a routine recitation that took place at my college. in this case, there were questions that were born from participants and were very
$ 0.499
16
abudar
dtubesnap
6y
ward01 reblogged
Sour fruit (BOH MEUNJE)
Hello friend steemian. See me again. in this post I introduce a fruit that is very popular in aceh, Hopefully useful for readers. the fruits that I mean here are the people we mention (Boh Meunje). This
$ 0.070
18
8
ward01
photography
6y
Photography Beautiful Bee
Hello steemians In this post I put a bee, a bee of one small animal and a bee can also fly, because it has wings, like those possessed by insects, beetles and similar animals. Bees are not rare animals,
$ 0.038
10
abudar
science
6y
ward01 reblogged
Demand knowledge until keliang grave
Hello friends steemian As the words of the grandmothers, even the saying goes, demand science until the grave is buried. these words have a very broad meaning. As mentioned earlier figures, studying is
$ 0.938
27
ward01
acehmacro
6y
Photography Beautiful Dragonfly
On this morning, by chance I saw a very beautiful dragonfly, I was very interested in the colors found in them, so I used a little time before doing activities to capture some pictures of the dragonfly.
$ 1.425
17
1
abudar
science
6y
ward01 reblogged
Regular Recitation of The Tuesday night yellow book (Beut Rutin Kitab Kuneng Malam Rabu)
Hello friends steemian Good news is back for you. on this night, my friends and Ie steemit (ASC) followed the regular recitation of the yellow book, the recitation program was explained by a steemain aceh,
$ 2.517
49
12
ward01
photography
6y
The beauty of the sky together with the sunset
Hello steemian, look at this. as we know, at the same time the sun goes down, when the sun always emits light into the sky and will give us pantastis. various forms that resemble sunlight at that time.
$ 0.635
11
2
abudar
aceh
6y
ward01 reblogged
The Big Family Of Aceh Steemit Community (asc) congratulated the holy day of sacrifice
Hello friends steemian Tonight coincided with 1439 h, we on behalf of the big family of Aceh steemit community (ASC) wished us a happy Qurban. together with this, we represent the entire community of steemit
$ 1.258
36
9
abudar
photography
6y
ward01 reblogged
MacroPhotography Grasshopper Is Unique
Hello friends steemian In this post I put a grasshopper and as I say in the title, this locust is unique. These grasshoppers are small and the grasshoppers are very rare, I myself for the first time saw
$ 1.410
41
18
ward01
photography
6y
Photography Beautiful Insects
In this post I put insects and as I say in the title, these insects have a very beautiful color. Basically these insects are a group of pests, they attack plants, especially young plants. however, they
$ 0.726
8
2
ekaputri
colorchallenge
6y
ward01 reblogged
ColorChallenge Beauty Of Ostrich Neck Flowers
In this post I put ostrich neck flowers, and according to my words above, this flower is very beautiful, ostrich neck flowers have a very bright color that is red. thus, the colors found on ostrich flowers
$ 2.240
21
3
kysw2
food
6y
ward01 reblogged
My favorite food, coco chicken meatball noodles
Hi ... Steemit friends all this time I want to show my favorite food and our favorite food of course, this kind of food will never be bored us because in this food there are noodles and chicken and its
$ 2.478
23
8
ekaputri
food
6y
ward01 reblogged
Fried Cake (batagor) Cuisine
Hello steemian, as usual, I continue my small business, namely selling. as you have seen in previous posts, I sell chicken soup noodles. besides, I also sell fried cake (batagor) What is the count (batagor),
$ 2.543
39
4
ward01
photography
6y
Photography Beautiful Beetle
The beetle is small, and as I say, this beetle has a very beautiful color. however, the beetles are very diverse, the beetle of one of the animals that has a beauty other than a butterfly FOLLOW ME @ward01
$ 0.766
7
3
abudar
promo-steem
6y
ward01 reblogged
Video Life Steemit Aceh @nita77
Hallo steemian friends Good news for steemian, today i met a steemian aceh woman that is @nita77. I accidentally visited one place of aceh history, Namely meusum oceanic kingdom pasai placed in the northern
$ 1.557
35
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.