36

wanthonyh

wanthonyh
Available
Used
Resource Credits
159 Followers
61 Following
Los Angeles
December 13, 2017
wanthonyh
steem
6y
It’s been a long time
Hey STEEM community!! Hope all is well. It’s been a while since we’ve chatted. Where has all the Coin enthusiasm gone? The market hasn’t been too friendly for us these past two months, so I was wondering
$ 0.073
4
5
acres1881
steemit
7y
wanthonyh reblogged
Acres Crew is coming to Steemit: Come engage us!
It took me awhile to figure out my role within the Steemit-verse. I think its safe to say we all agree that the platform is a great opportunity to share things with one another and actually gain a little
$ 1.126
15
13
2
wanthonyh
steem
7y
25 long dog days without you STEEMers
Fellow STEEMians! I’ve missed you guys. Ever since the great fall, I haven’t had a chance to come up for air. So much has gone on in the crypto world. I’ve seen Bitcoin drop to 10k, Ripple actually hit
$ 0.072
5
wanthonyh
blog
7y
Kidnapping for Crypto
You’ve got to be Kidding me. Just read an article on yahoo about a kidnapping of a crypto expert. They wanted $1M in bitcoin... I’m sleep..... Be careful out there STEEMers....
$ 0.277
3
1
wanthonyh
ripple
7y
Food for Thought on Ripple
So I read something today that had me really thinking. Right now most people are buying Ripple through Bitcoin and EThereum. You are trading, selling, rationing off BTC and ETH to purchase XRP. Are the
$ 0.346
3
1
wanthonyh
steem
7y
Will Ripple do the Tripple??
Mid day in Los Angeles and I’m at work. Kinda. I’m watching this Ripple do the Tripple. From $1.75 when I woke up to well over $2.00 at noon. This alt coins is rapidly rising. If you don’t have Ripple
$ 0.351
3
3
wanthonyh reblogged
Crypto Vlog - Early Musings and 🎄Holiday Sale 🎄 Crypto's Under a Dollar 💲 💲 💲
Hey Steemians, I'm up early this morning with crypto on my mind lol. As I stated before I feel that I should lead by example and show others the best way to monetize on this platform. When I talk to people
$ 1.401
17
19
5
wanthonyh
bitcoin
7y
BCH was just added to Coinbase!!
The reaction was amazing! Today BTC dropped to around 16k. After the news broke this evening about BCH being added, we saw a huge drop to around 14.5k Did anyone sell? Who bought at 14.5k?
$ 0.544
3
11
wanthonyh
blockchain
7y
Private vs Public Blockchain
Public Blockchain This Blockchain was designed to securely cut out the middleman. It does this by creating a block of peer-to-peer transactions. Each transaction is verified and synced with every node
$ 0.537
6
3
wanthonyh
bitcoin
7y
DASH!!!
The rocket has taken off!!! Seat belts on tight!! It’s up to 1100+
$ 0.560
7
2
wanthonyh
bitcoin
7y
The next big thing? Everyone is looking for it....
In the latest Bitcoin news... 🤔
$ 0.463
3
wanthonyh
bitcoin
7y
TD Ameritrade 🤔
TD Ameritrade to allow bitcoin futures trading Monday What does this mean for you? Let’s discuss...
$ 0.480
5
wanthonyh
bitcoin
7y
The next big 🚀
Could EBay and Amazon be the next 2 players in the Bitcoin biz??? If they start to accept the bitcoins, boy oh boy!! Strap on your seat belts... The rockets will hit the 🌙
$ 0.582
3
1
wanthonyh
ripple
7y
XRP Ripple Ripple Ripple
So yesterday the Ripple CEO unveiled a new payment app powered by @Ripple's blockchain technology, which enables real-time payments using a phone number or QR code. Did this cause the 🚀 to the $.96 jump
$ 0.599
4
1
My Journey Into Crypocurrency and Steemit
Hey STEEMers, I’m Anthony!!! A little about me I’m 41, with a birthday coming up in early January. So, yes, I’m a Capricorn. I live in Los Angeles where I grew up and have spent most of my life. I have
$ 0.905
10
10
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.