45

walrusaromatic

Available
Used
Resource Credits
198 Followers
473 Following
April 3, 2018
walrusaromatic
science
6y
Seven reasons why the 21st century makes you unhappy
Scientists call this "a test with a nude photograph," and the essence of this test is this: suppose there is some kind of photograph depicting how naked you are doing something that could dishonor
$ 23.115
278
5
1
elshadr
nature
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
Coloring Your Life
Gaze at the ideal Color on the Butterfly Wings Today I want to expose one of my latest discoveries, a small butterfly with a blend of soft and firm colors In the journey, I have longed for a moment to
$ 5.918
22
6
4
geopogi
blog
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
My nephew bike journey across the country in the fight against cancer 4K for cancer Ulman cancer fund
Day 19 & 20: Crossed into our 6th state, ILLINOIS, and got to explore Chicago. Ate deep dish pizza for the first time, watched my first improv comedy show featuring The Second City, and got to see
$ 16.395
15
3
2
walrusaromatic reblogged
Amsterdam - Streetphotography
A few photos from my cell phone from the Babylon of Nations, from nederlander Amsterdam. My visit to the city was not long, but I did get some nice impressions. I was surprised by a street artist with
$ 11.959
19
10
2
muratkbesiroglu
cryptocurrency
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
15 Tips For Successful Long-Term Investing (ENGLISH/TURKISH)
I've always dreamed of becoming a professional writer since my college years. I think writing is an excellent profession, but there is a flaw: you can't earn money. At least that's true for most of the
$ 434.922
1295
223
84
koreaminer
kr
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
마이너게이트 클라우드마이닝소개
저가 투자하고 있는 유료마이닝사이트는 제네시스마이닝과 마이너게이트입니다 마이너게이트는 무료로 채굴하는 사이트이지만 비트코인과 XMR코인을 클라우드 마이닝 서비스를 하고있습니다. minergate cloud-mining의 장점은 제네시스마이닝의 경우 BTC의 경우 언제나품절이고 채굴대기시간도 길지만 마이너게이트는 바로 mining할수 있습니다 마이닝한 화폐를
$ 7.386
57
22
19
agaupt
photography
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
Flower of the Day.
This is my flower of the day and I hope you like it. If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.
$ 7.752
4
4
1
mhosann
assam
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
Assam, Tripura, Manipur and Mizoram floating in flood
In Assam, Tripura, Manipur and Mizoram flooded in heavy rains. Most of the river's water is on the biopsy. More than four lakh people have lost their lives in flood. The weather office has more heavy rain
$ 6.106
28
19
20
nasirjroh
sport
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
Portugal Vs Maroko.
Portugal national team will play the second match of Group B 2018 World Cup to face the Morocco national team at Luzhniki Stadium, Wednesday (20/06/2018). Portugal who drew in the first game against Spain,
$ 2.148
94
8
10
uncommonriad
photography
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
Beautiful Grass Photography in Dhaka, Bangladesh | Photography No: 136
I took these pictures while I went around. Take these pictures from our village field. Our village is very beautiful to see. My village feels very good. This picture looks very beautiful. I got the photos
$ 2.125
12
2
1
kathleenscarboro
artzone
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
The Tiller of the Earth - a sculpture of a farmer
I really enjoyed creating this sculpture on the subject of farming. When I receive a sculpture commission, I start by looking for a model. I found an excellent model who happened to be my next door neighbor.
$ 10.386
86
43
10
jan23com
dropintheocean
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
Buddy Up. Weekly word. Humility
Buddy Up weekly word, Humility Humility is this weeks word from the Drop in the Ocean channel in the Buddy Up group on Discord. WTF, where do I start on a topic like this? Who thought up this word to write
$ 1.659
91
18
2
stimp1024
contest
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
GB Greyhounds 15th June Romford 50% of winnings paid in Steem
Just placed the following lucky 15 win only bet on William Hill, 50% of any winnings/returns will be shared out to all entries in Steem, just enter the contest before the first race is off at 18:27 GMT
$ 81.350
186
23
10
revelationquotes
newbiegames
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
💲💵 Bitcoin - The Cryptocurrency Challenge 💵💲| Date: (19 Jun 2018) | Win 50% SBD!
CONTEST CLOSES AT 00:01 AM (EST) OF TITLE’S DATE THE BITCOIN CHALLENGE: Place your bets on the DAILY CLOSE PRICE of Bitcoin with The Cryptocurrency Challenge! CONTEST RULES: All traders are only allowed
$ 1.391
27
22
6
rasel04
fishermen
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
" Fishermens life story,,,,,,"
Bangladesh is a land of the mother country. All kinds of people depend on this river. This river gives food to our mouth. Therefore, our mother is our river of Bengal. Bangladesh is the main country of
$ 0.727
6
2
2
legko
dlive
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
Teppanyaki show from professional chef 鉄板焼き [Dlive Travel]
Hello @dlive! #dlive My live stream is at DLive 鐵板燒是日本料理的一類,是以一塊大鐵板把食物加熱,由廚師在鐵板上燒烤及處理各種食材。常見的鐵板燒料理有日本式燒肉及源自日本關西地區的御好燒等。 My video is at DLive
$ 62.831
74
2
4
silverbug
cars
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
The 1924 Rolls Royce Springfield Ghost.
I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
$ 10.748
24
13
1
rosgard
music
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
MOTOR-ROLLER - About obedient boys
Sharp asters thrust into the streets, Luna came to an impressionable youth. She sang, radiating paganism: "Children, kill electricity. Children, until you become eyeless, I will show you the saving
$ 6.217
41
21
9
richatvns
steemdecathlon
6y
walrusaromatic reblogged
[RESULTS] D17E01 "Quickshot!" - Theme - "No thought!" - Doodling!
The independent Judge was less disappointed then last time! At least some of you modified your entries after you were told the rules by Rich ... But he should not be doing that. The reality is he should
$ 27.463
232
8
6
walrusaromatic reblogged
Holiday of Retro Cars. Red
I was not ready for what I would see. I expected that a dozen buses, several trams and about twenty or thirty cars would arrive. But reality surpassed my expectations very much. All cars that wanted to
$ 2.034
25
5
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.