54

wackywaferjg

wackywaferjg
Available
Used
Resource Credits
156 Followers
9 Following
Oregon, U.S.A.
December 6, 2016
wackywaferjg
animals
7y
RE: Marley's Mansion
Thanks for your interesting comment. Please consider upvoting and sharing my post. :D
$ 0.000
0
wackywaferjg
blockchain
8y
RE: The Trump Administration is Buying Into Blockchain Tech
Does anyone think blockchain could be used to ensure the permanence of bureaucracies, in effect rendering the State virtually indestructible? The goal should be to restore free market societies, not to
$ 0.029
1
wackywaferjg
news
8y
RE: In First 2 Months in Office: Trump Reduced Debt by $100 Billion
The debt is in the 19 Trillions not billions. Big difference. Refer to your own chart.
$ 0.000
2
1
wackywaferjg
blockchain
8y
RE: Blockchains Can Shift the Balance of Power Between Cities, States and Nations
The effects of cryptocurrency may begin with decentralization from federal to state governments, but it may also (hopefully) undermine the sustainability of all governments. That's because governments
$ 0.000
0
wackywaferjg
news
8y
RE: Napolitano on 9th Circuit ruling: 'Intellectually dishonest'
Realistically and scientifically speaking, a dirty bomb, aside from the initial explosion, is overall relatively harmless. According to the United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC), “the conventional
$ 0.000
1
wackywaferjg
news
8y
RE: A Little Birdie Told Me That Trump Ordered The FBI to Raid The CDC in Atlanta this AM
I don't necessarily believe the site is deliberately hosting any bunk material. I just think it is odd why they are the only source, and as a website they clearly have a bias. With both of these facts
$ 0.000
1
1
wackywaferjg
news
8y
RE: A Little Birdie Told Me That Trump Ordered The FBI to Raid The CDC in Atlanta this AM
I do not argue against whether or not the ideas expressed in the source article have merit but I will point out that I searched "fbi raid cdc" and the one and only source appearing in the search
$ 0.000
1
4
wackywaferjg
art
8y
RE: Acid Rain & Ancient Feathers (Alla Prima)
Since I'm capable of a making a voluntary decision to meet the request or not I think it to be contrary to the ethic and nature of this entire website for such government-like behavior to be imposed upon
$ 0.000
0
wackywaferjg
travel
8y
RE: Best Places To Visit In Kerala and My Experience on Steemit
I saw your comment on my painting. I had to unbury it. Even your images are being hidden on this article. I don't know why you're getting all the hate, but I think was an interesting article.
$ 0.000
0
wackywaferjg
photography
8y
RE: 3D Spider's Web Tangled by Ice
This brings me back to when I was a kid. One morning I was walking by the neighbours tree and within a puddle of water a snowflake at least six inches in diameter had frozen completely intact. It truly
$ 0.000
1
1
wackywaferjg
christmas
8y
RE: What are your TOP 3 Christmas movies?
I suppose that's an option. Thanks for sharing! Great selections.
$ 0.000
0
wackywaferjg
relationship
8y
RE: Miss. Opinionated : Mind over matter.
Unfortunately many men are becoming wussies who want to sit at home playing games while the wife goes to work, so yes, this is a two-way street for sure.
$ 0.000
0
wackywaferjg
relationship
8y
RE: Miss. Opinionated : Mind over matter.
When a woman stands up for the men. Epic.
$ 0.000
0
2
wackywaferjg
music
8y
RE: Who said you have to drive to a big city and pay over $5 to hear a great show? (Video included)
Just let Delburt the lead guitarist know about this article this morning as a surprise. He was pretty excited, and he told me he was going to give an acoustic single to a select few fans and I'll be one
$ 0.000
0
wackywaferjg
openmic
8y
RE: It's that time again...Happy Whiskey Wednesday Steemians! (Backstory and video from a live Open-Mic) Join the fun All!
@dreemit I believe I promised you some music related material. Well you won't be disappointed with my most recent blog! :)
$ 0.000
0
1
wackywaferjg
hotgirls
8y
RE: delete
I believe they are all beautiful and comparing is a little messed up. But I will honestly say before I even seen this contest I had ran into @sweetsssj and complemented her. SO it looks like I already
$ 0.000
2
1
wackywaferjg
food
8y
RE: Miss. Delicious #25 : Have you ever seen noodles as wide as a trouser belt?
You are an amazing chef. If I could visit in your region of the world right now I would go to your restaurant before anywhere else! I would also want to meet you. You are an absolutely gorgeous woman with
$ 0.000
0
wackywaferjg
music
8y
RE: ANYONE LIKE DUB STEP MUSIC?? Original Song - Cinderella [Hemisphere Dub - The Missing Of Dub Remix]
Yeah this would be just dub. But at least she actually knows what dubstep is. It is very rare to find someone who isn't convinced skrillex ("brostep" in general) is dubstep :/ I'm following this
$ 0.000
1
1
wackywaferjg
introduceyourself
8y
RE: ♡ In remembrance of my father ~ I've introduced to my mother this gift......
Thank you. I was told something very interesting today. The painting of my dad is not absolutely precise and there are subtleties that can be distinguished from his figure, yet I was not told that that
$ 0.000
0
wackywaferjg
introduceyourself
8y
RE: ♡ In remembrance of my father ~ I've introduced to my mother this gift......
Hey thanks for reading. I will remember your comment and use this place as an outlet for music. I recently had a small venue/music shop open up by me and I've been meeting bands and building relationships
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.