59

vocal.journey1

vocal.journey1
Everything vocals; here to heal and inspire by the Grace of God
Available
Used
Resource Credits
23 Followers
12 Following
May 31, 2024
vocal.journey1
Vibes
18h
Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 20 ll I Will Always Love You( song cover) II vocal.journey1
Kindly click the video below to watch my full performance: Hi Sweetie, How're you doing? Here's my entry for week 20. I did a cover of "I will always love you" by Whitney Houston I am a big fan
$ 26.126
492
15
3
vocal.journey1
Vibes
2M
Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 15|| Rise Up Cover ( Original by Andra Day)
Hey Sweetie😊 It's Uyi here, also known as vocal.journey1 on this platform I picked the song " Rise up" by Andra Day for this week During a tumultuous period in her life, Andra Day channeled
$ 21.030
119
16
5
vocal.journey1
Vibes
3M
Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 14|| Runaways- song cover
Hey Everyone😊 It was really tough trying to learn a new song this week. But i did it🥺🥲😊. I picked a song outside my usual genre🤭 ( RnB gurl heree). It was so vibeyyy I'm not so sure if "little
$ 20.346
59
12
2
vocal.journey1
Vibes
3M
Vibes Web 3 Music Competition || Arcade - song cover
Hello Friend🙃, This is my first time here My name is Itua Uyi and this is my entry for the vibe web 3 music competition, Week 13. I was brought into this talented space by @sekani I was to submit this
$ 89.058
169
18
10
vocal.journey1
Vibes
3M
Error!!!
Error!!! please do not vote!!! Error!!!
$ 0.000
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.