58

vocal.journey1

vocal.journey1
Everything vocals; here to heal and inspire by the Grace of God
Available
Used
Resource Credits
23 Followers
11 Following
May 31, 2024
mozero
Vibes
13d
vocal.journey1 reblogged
Week 20 || My Insecurities ( An Original Song) .
My Insecurities This song “My Insecurities” is an original song I wrote. Growing up , I always had this fear and uncertainty . It felt like whatever I did or will do is “Never Enough”. Normally I do write
$ 31.041
480
8
6
benriffs
Vibes
2M
vocal.journey1 reblogged
Vibes web3 music competition week 17||listen by Beyoncé (cover).
Hello my loves, I’m super pumped to participate in this weeks competition,and I’m saying congratulations to the week 16 winners,yall did that. For this week,i have chosen to do listen by beyonce which
$ 15.283
40
17
1
babymoyin
Vibes
2M
vocal.journey1 reblogged
Vibes Web3 Music Competition I Week 17 I Runaway (Acapella Cover) by BabyMoyin
Hello Vibes Family🤗, For Week 17 of the Competition, I decided to challenge myself by performing an a cappella version of "Run Away" by Aurora. This is my first time doing an acappella cover,
$ 19.936
226
14
5
vocal.journey1
Vibes
2M
Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 15|| Rise Up Cover ( Original by Andra Day)
Hey Sweetie😊 It's Uyi here, also known as vocal.journey1 on this platform I picked the song " Rise up" by Andra Day for this week During a tumultuous period in her life, Andra Day channeled
$ 21.030
119
16
5
tenesha
Vibes
3M
vocal.journey1 reblogged
Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 14 || Stronger by Sam Feldt (ft. Kesha) [Cover]
Hey y'all! This week was an interesting one with regards to the choice of song to cover. I explored quite a number of songs in Sam Feldt's discography and boy, was I confused.😅 I even had two of my good
$ 5.965
52
13
1
tenesha
Vibes
3M
vocal.journey1 reblogged
Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 13 || Dance Monkey by Tones & I (Cover)
Hi guys! This week has been quite overwhelming for me, and it's weird because it was a drag but everything also seemed to be on 2x speed. I struggled with deciding a song to cover. More daunting was the
$ 26.910
147
8
5
vocal.journey1
Vibes
3M
Vibes Web 3 Music Competition || Arcade - song cover
Hello Friend🙃, This is my first time here My name is Itua Uyi and this is my entry for the vibe web 3 music competition, Week 13. I was brought into this talented space by @sekani I was to submit this
$ 89.058
169
18
10
vocal.journey1
Vibes
3M
Error!!!
Error!!! please do not vote!!! Error!!!
$ 0.000
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.