31

vnssabrn

Essa
Available
Used
Resource Credits
73 Followers
48 Following
May 10, 2018
vnssabrn
people
6y
RE: RIO, BRAZIL!
Thank you so much @steemitboard for the new badge. I will strive harder to achieve the next badge :)
$ 0.000
0
vnssabrn
photography
6y
RE: Saint Michael
You are always welcome! It was my pleasure to share my knowledge about Saint Michael: The Archangel and how great he was.
$ 0.000
1
vnssabrn
censorship
6y
RE: Censorship and Freedom
Thank you for correcting me :) and yea I hope freedom will prevail :)
$ 0.000
0
vnssabrn
censorship
6y
RE: Censorship and Freedom
For me, censorship will always be there for as long as there is money because money is the root of all evils. There's really no freedom if you don't have the money because money can buy freedom. SAD BUT
$ 0.020
1
2
vnssabrn
life
6y
RE: First snow, October 28th, first cold
I wish to wake up in my first snow too :'( but I think it's too impossible to experience snow in the Philippines :'(
$ 0.000
0
1
vnssabrn
photography
6y
RE: Saint Michael
WOW! It's amazing to see such a beautiful painting. I'm from Iligan City, Philippines and every September 29 we celebrate the feast of Saint Michael. He's our hero and protector specially during the typhoon
$ 0.000
1
2
vnssabrn
vocab-ability
6y
RE: Vocab-ability–195 (put, putat = calculate, think) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)
MY VOCAB PRACTICE: Mother's computation matches with the doctor's date of when she will give birth. As an IT student, having a computer is a necessity. The surgeon needs to amputate Amy's right leg. Romeo's
$ 0.126
3
1
vnssabrn
vocab-ability
6y
RE: Vocab-ability–187 (poly = much, many) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)
Thank you so much! :)
$ 0.000
0
vnssabrn
people
6y
RE: Fake Self
Thank you so much! I will try my best to be as active as I can here in Steemit because it feels good to receive such achievement just by posting :)
$ 0.000
0
vnssabrn
vocab-ability
6y
RE: Vocab-ability–187 (poly = much, many) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)
MY VOCAB PRACTICE It's hard to sustain the needs of the family if your husband's a polygamist. If I were a polymath type of person, I would love to be a teacher. I believe in one God and I still respect
$ 0.128
1
2
vnssabrn
vocab-ability
6y
RE: Vocab-ability–184 (pli, plex = fold, bend, shape) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)
Thank you so much for appreciating my work. It was nice joining Vocab-ability. Looking forward to more Vocab-ability assignments :D And of course my family will always be my number 1 priority :)
$ 0.000
0
vnssabrn
vocab-ability
6y
RE: Vocab-ability–184 (pli, plex = fold, bend, shape) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)
MY VOCAB PRACTICE What constitutes the self is very complex. Most of the time, people can recognize you as a ballet dancer because you're pliable. I don't like the pleats of our school uniform. Clays are
$ 0.139
1
2
vnssabrn
life
6y
RE: #Friday Life Success Quote- XIX
So true! There's no such thing as instant unless you're a noodle waiting to be poured by hot water and you're good to go. Everything in life needs perseverance and patience before you finally reach it.
$ 0.000
1
1
vnssabrn
life
6y
RE: What If Your Loved One Says To You That, "I Don't Love You"
Sad but true :'( Well, we cannot stop people from leaving because no matter what we do and no matter how good we treat them, in the end, it's always their choice whether to stay or not. Anyways, thanks
$ 0.000
0
vnssabrn
esteem
6y
RE: Blog#35 | The Suman Chocolate Moron
Oh my! It's one of my favorites. It's been a while since I last ate moron. Ireally wanted to buy some for snack but I don't know where to. HAHAHA.
$ 0.000
1
1
vnssabrn
food
6y
RE: Why Is Everyone Talking About Turmeric And Black Pepper For Health?
Turmeric powder seems to have a lot of health benefits. My aunt used to put turmeric powder into her water and drinks it everyday. I was thinking to put some in my water too so that I'll be healthy like
$ 0.000
0
1
vnssabrn
food
6y
RE: Gardeningchef's Roasted Garlic Ketchup
I hate garlic but this one's on the list for exemption. Love to try this!
$ 0.000
0
1
vnssabrn
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Cryptocurrency : The hot cake!!!
I've attended one cryptocurrency launching here in the Philippines. I was invited by my sister during the Ploutos Coin Grand Launching and during the entire event I was amazed by how those great people
$ 0.000
0
vnssabrn
life
6y
RE: My Morning Routine
Good for you! I think morning is the best part of the day wherein you can always think of how you can make the entire day productive. :)
$ 0.000
0
vnssabrn
health
6y
RE: 405 POUNDS TO 285. NOW THE JOURNEY TO 225 (down 8 lbs)
You can always achieve your diet if you're really sincere to do so. Keep it up! Keep inspiring others.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.