57

vladikras

iPhone photographer and physiotherapist, founder of #yourcityvibez ✌🏼
Available
Used
Resource Credits
913 Followers
126 Following
Hamburg
July 25, 2016
vladikras
OCD
4y
RE: TimTravels - Texture in Art + Creative Challenge
Fantastic shots 🤩 here is my entry
$ 0.000
0
1
vladikras
SkateHive
4y
RE: Stoked at home | My first post on Hive!
Thank you, I was surprised about the feeling on the surfskate 🤩 definitely a good way to stay in shape
$ 0.028
1
vladikras
SkateHive
4y
RE: Stoked at home | My first post on Hive!
Thank you! More will come definitely 🤙
$ 0.000
0
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: looking forward to a bright APPICS future in 2020 😎☀️last week I’ve been a little ...
Looking forward, how big appics will become
$ 0.000
0
1
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: First day in Fuertaventura🏄‍♂️ Waves are looking good 🤙 hopefully I’ll survive
Yes! It’s so hard to get out. The waves hitting you every time back to the beach
$ 0.000
0
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: Comfort food time! So when I was growing up my family's Christmas Eve tradition was ...
Looks fantastic, getting hungry right now hahahaha
$ 0.000
0
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: Going to Google DevFest | 去谷歌DevFest (by @ace108) Here I am after morning taiji ...
🤣 great installation
$ 0.000
0
1
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: 💥 BLACK FRIDAY SALE💥
Great news 👌 bought a drone today. Will release a travel movie on Appics in December
$ 0.000
0
1
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: Can I just say that dealing with chestnuts is not exactly the most fun task in the ...
It looks fantastic. I hope I could eat someday some of your dishes
$ 0.000
0
3
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: ⭐️ WIN 5000 APX TOKEN & MORE ⭐️ The APPICS team and I want to support our users ...
Good job 👍 but wasn’t it too cold in Hamburg ? 😅
$ 0.000
0
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: Tony Hawk in Napoli
Maybe behind the first guy or he had a invisibility cloak 🤷‍♂️
$ 0.000
0
1
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: Tony Hawk in Napoli
Va bene 😍
$ 0.000
1
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: Tony Hawk in Napoli
Thank you for the recommendation
$ 0.000
0
1
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: enjoying the sunset above the clouds 🤩
This was on my last trip to Italy
$ 0.000
0
vladikras
appics
5y
RE: Hi I’m Vladislav an iPhone photographer, follow me on my journey. For this shot, ...
Thank you, I’ll check it out
$ 0.000
0
vladikras
photography
6y
RE: TimTravels - Little India, Singapore
Like always beautiful captures 😍
$ 0.000
0
vladikras
bitcoin
7y
RE: Petro Dollar (XPD): Is the Breakout Genuine and Decisive?
Lol why is this racist ? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
$ 0.000
1
vladikras
bitcoin
7y
RE: Petro Dollar (XPD): Is the Breakout Genuine and Decisive?
$ 0.000
5
4
vladikras
eos
7y
RE: EOS: A Genuine Breakout?
$ 0.000
3
vladikras
yourcityvibez
7y
RE: 📸🏙 YourCityVibez • YCV37 • WINNERS & NEW THEME ANNOUNCEMENT 🏙📸
Best contest ever 😅
$ 3.903
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.