34

vivinova

Viv Brown
A day in the life of ...for my children
Available
Used
Resource Credits
54 Followers
20 Following
South Africa
December 22, 2017
vivinova
zumafalls
7y
South Africa celebrates the end of an Error
It's been an exciting couple of days in South Africa, and where I lack in skilled jounralism, I couldn't help but take some of what I found, share it and start my voice practice strategy with a bang! Welcome
$ 0.000
2
5
2
vivinova
stopthearrests
7y
Stop the arrests
While scientific evidence is changing the attitudes of those in countries that are successfully reaping the benefit of Cannabis industry, here in South Africa, the police are continuing to waste time arresting
$ 0.044
6
1
vivinova
chooseday
7y
Its chooseday...
Its a bright new day and we have to choose for the future generation. Let go of redundant beliefs and choose to progress beyond the ordinary unfolding of the past mistakes into the lives of those who suffer
$ 0.000
1
1
vivinova
africa
7y
Truth or dare?
"I challenge the Wise Ones of the world - everywhere - to stop wasting time on perfecting weapons of atomic destruction and to explore the powers of the human mind. They can come to Africa to learn
$ 0.000
0
vivinova
rules
7y
Some rules kids won't learn in school Text By Charles J. Sykes
Wrongly billed and virally credited to Gates... But a good grounding batch of wake up jolts for the dillusional none the less 😮 a very retro view, most amusingly pre digital! How things have changed and
$ 0.000
0
vivinova
ozone
7y
A good news environmental story
“It’s been quite a remarkable history,” says Solomon. “It gives us hope that we shouldn’t be afraid to tackle large environmental problems.” Sourse:
$ 0.000
1
vivinova
savewater
7y
Hot topic - Waterless toilets!!
In our little neighbourhood in Glen Austin, South Africa, we're having water issues supplied by the municipality. They have been visibly trying to fix the gigantic burst pipe and i thought "What better
$ 0.000
2
vivinova
empowershack
7y
Tiny house design gets nominated for a Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) International Prize
Tiny house designs are desirable but it's tricky to bring the practical comfort of home into a small living space and get it right! The townships in South Africa could be transformed by this kind of
$ 0.000
2
1
vivinova
life
7y
I felt fear yesterday but I am pulling myself together...
"...It must feel pretty hardcore my friend, letting go that completely. Its like ego death, in physical reality its harder than in spirit, time moves so slowly. Truthfully I felt a major dip in confidence
$ 0.124
22
Digitally yours...
$ 9.405
6
6
1
Steemph.cebu New Year Challenge My Steemit New Year Resolution
#newyearchallenge Going into 2018 I intend to be resolute in finding my nearest truth leader and follow them; or lead in truth, any followers.
$ 0.000
0
vivinova
photography
7y
Summer picnic in full colour
The afternoon thundershower is announcing it's arrival. Playdough colour bursts in the light. Sublime summer afternoon... Photo: Olivia v Schalkwyk Artist: myself Viv Brown
$ 0.000
0
vivinova
steemians
7y
How do i find steemians?
@storytellingza do you read me ✋😶 ??
$ 0.000
0
Meet to nice you virtually!
Steemit was the highlight of my day yesterday, I felt nostagia from when the the whole internet was brand new! Or when skype had a relatively small number of users!! I felt excited to escape my now mundane
$ 0.138
18
11
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.