34

vivinova

Viv Brown
A day in the life of ...for my children
Available
Used
Resource Credits
54 Followers
20 Following
South Africa
December 22, 2017
vivinova
utopian-io
7y
RE: Ancap Translation | Simplified Chinese Part 22 - 1027 words | PR merged
I would love to get involved. Thanks for the lead
$ 0.000
0
vivinova
astrology
7y
RE: The Full Moon in Leo Opposing the Aquarius Sun 2018
Thanks for this peice, i was looking for some description of what was influencing a profound moment in this life andyour interpretation aligns with my experience and hekps me get some context! I am an
$ 0.000
0
vivinova
writing
7y
RE: Kate Renee and the Emerald Table 2014
This inspires me to sketch. I understand what you are dreaming of doing....
$ 0.000
1
1
vivinova
photography
7y
RE: HOW COOL IS THIS PLANT
I love flowers. I've never seen this one. Do you know what it is and where in the world it grows? Thanks for the beautiful shot!
$ 0.000
0
1
vivinova
success
7y
RE: My 10 Rules for 2018 (Quick Read)
These are sound guides and I will share in following them in 2018. My resolution is to find my nearest truth leader and follow them, or if I cant find them, then until I do I must lead in truth, those
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Digitally yours...
Thanks for the appreciation, i had a look at your introduction too and I love your discovery that a personal connection with the community works...and how it makes #steemit a platform for art. I am an
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Digitally yours...
Thanks @paragon99 , i checked out your introducing yourself article, nice to meet you virtually!
$ 0.000
0
vivinova
homesteading
7y
RE: Home-IN-Steading Update
I feel for you, ive not been in icey cold conditions that compare, but i have had to solve water problems carrying heavy water far... Thanks for this sweet relatable piece. We're about head out into the
$ 0.000
1
1
vivinova
news
7y
RE: Neutrinos Suggest Solution to Mystery of Universe’s Existence | Quanta Magazine
Hi, I'm new here and trying to get into a groove; looking for a comfortable authentic way to 'fit in'. I like your content because you share your source as a link and just leave a personal value to why
$ 0.000
0
vivinova
aceh
7y
RE: Kue Keukarah (Aceh typical cake)
How do you make it?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.