25

visheswithorns

Available
Used
Resource Credits
168 Followers
0 Following
September 3, 2018
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
. 23. I am not of Communist doctrine I can assure you that. I think a lot of our companies and management of the past have suffered through inflationary wage rises brought from without, within fueled from
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
. 22. I don't like the fact I think there is a betrayal of our youth going on which may actually be blamed on me and others who find out as opposed to actually having done it. An example. I have an overdraft
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
. 21. Only with public approval, I would look at buying Warwick Castle back from Merlin Entertainment Group and use it akin to Camp David in the US. Think in an age with Donald Trump zooming around in
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
death
6y
RE: You have 12h13mins and 47 seconds to back off or
50% humorous 50% acceptance in someone being bullied
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
. 20. Yes I am basing it off hearing mention of the place but that's where idea of policies and practices come from. I would go to Northern Ireland and ensure that and ask why a number(be it
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
. 19. I would make it punishable with minimum 15 year jail term, anyone found guilty of messing with the printed words of another person with malicious intent, as it is nasty, harassment and character
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
Those who have followed me, the comment post addition before what I have just posted was deleted. Your following me is a luxury, I hope you realise that fact. If one of you is meddling, cut it the bleep
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
.18. As PRIME Minister, armed with a demographics broadsheet and visible evidence, I would schedule a meeting with the Television Broadcasting Heads and enquire about certain practices. If you can forecast
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
How much did the channel tunnel cost us?? Do I agree with it or don't I?? I'd build one to Norway via Iceland if I thought it feasible. Heck they have laid underwater telephone lines to the States but
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
Every policy stated above would be policy, ie you vote me in or have me as prime minister there is no debating over it, it goes straight in. Why, because I trust myself, I do not trust the motives and
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
There is a lot of dishonesty in this world. I am interested to know if others went the smart meter route, do you now view there less reason to check bills.. I know you have never thought of that before
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
To add to number 4 I would make it no longer a crime to kill an intruder in your home. That would be made law. Likely reasons why people may call this bad is why in law there are courts, and Investigations
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
prime
6y
RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)
OK I am logged in and there is no edit button. It must disappear I assume after a number of days. So I will add here. To number 3. I would base the army in Hampshire, Wiltshire, East Sussex, Suffolk,
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
the51st
6y
RE: The number 51...
Why would they be doing it. 3 reasons off the top of my head. One less player on the block Theme Park novelty and ego. Seriously. You need to know the 'makeup' of the people doing this. You need to recognise
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
the51st
6y
RE: The number 51...
Thanks BradleyW, and no I don't know him, it was said rhetorically..
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
the51st
6y
RE: The number 51...
No, you the UK General Public, its not your fault. Wallowing is occurring, wallowing without speaking by people in positions that should be speaking...
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
the51st
6y
RE: The number 51...
I would like you to remember what I have been saying. Why... You will know should things develop, you will know who the traitors are. I am British, they will be British but I HAVE been giving you
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
the51st
6y
RE: The number 51...
Get yer blue pens out...
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
the51st
6y
RE: The number 51...
Oh my gawd why do I even find the words 'The number 51' twin meaninged
$ 0.000
0
1
visheswithorns
uk
6y
RE: UK TV VOICEOVER, please just talk next programme, less on the club mystery
** I have just retyped this paragraph in approximation from memory after I pressed save but it did not save-screen refreshed and it did not show. But I retype.. We have been suckered from abroad. In the
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.