25

visheswithorns

Available
Used
Resource Credits
168 Followers
0 Following
September 3, 2018
visheswithorns
brexit
6y
What the
The UK People have been sold up the river by its government. [Reasoning the crap phrase Brexit which should have been use it, end of. THAT IS NOT THE CASE. Why was the UK People not told this would be
$ 0.000
2
1
visheswithorns
primeminister
6y
IF I WAS PM NUMBER 28
I would outlaw the practice of Gene Research in this country and with that outlaw, I would remove ALL associated equipment from the hospitals in this country and destroy it, outlawing its use and arresting
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
primeminister
6y
IF I WAS PM NUMBER 27
the whole BREXIT, BRIXBACKINSIT would actually be way, way down on my list of priorities. Seriously we've been out before, we may sometime go back in, why's it actually matter that much. Sure, passport
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
primeminister
6y
IF I WAS PM NUMBER 27
Relations with the Royal Family. Like the Queen and as regards Prince Charles, would be more than happy for him as King to say his piece, in fact I would welcome regular public meets, and at............
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
primeminister
6y
IF I WAS PM NUMBER 26
More on defence. Would look at view of updating to a completely new type of MBT one extra PERSON, and a fire and forget 2 minimum encased missile system, selectable low/high. Detection would have to be
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
primeminister
6y
FOOTNOTE FOR IF I WAS PRIME MINISTER
Unlike my wish for my women's world ice hockey league, I do not believe being PM would be fun at all. It would be to correct the neglect and nondisclosing which past governments have brought upon us. With
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
primeminister
6y
IF I WAS PM NUMBER 25
I would immediately get a list of the Mental Health Facilities in the UK. I would peruse it and within the week announce the closure of 20% of them. Not the issue, some may say. I KNOW IT'S NOT. I would
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
primeminister
6y
IF I was PM number 24
There was a news report that a significant percentage of 16-24year olds are lonely last night. I believe that is because of the tampering with our school system within the last 20 years, and by that I
$ 0.000
1
visheswithorns
images
6y
1
1
$ 0.000
4
1
visheswithorns
updates
6y
Updates PM
Have updated my "if I was prime minister" thread in steemit.. Bit upset I cannot update main bit anymore but I have numbered the further policies in comments.. (definitely do not start with the
$ 0.000
1
visheswithorns
death
6y
You have 12h13mins and 47 seconds to back off or
You will die worse than you have died before...
$ 0.000
0
1
visheswithorns
freedomofspeech
6y
Steemit Password
Please note my steemit password is over 50 characters, that's over fifty characters, not just fifty characters, and that's been the case since I joined steemit, and that is recent. Since one of my posts
$ 0.000
0
1
visheswithorns
freedomofspeech
6y
Please note I am now not following anyone
My text comments are getting edited, not by me
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
thanks
6y
Thanks
Thankyou Mrs Amspacher... Agreed. Wishing you the best your time of hardship now
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
brexit
6y
BREXIT Bollocks Distractions
I suggest the UK Government gets its bottoms out of Brexit talk and start looking at the fooking country. You are distracting yourselves and you are distracting the nation. You generated this rubbish in
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
the51st
6y
The number 51...
Good ice hockey number isn't it.. What else is it?? I can help you out here... What's the significance of the number 50 in this world.. think of as many as you can think of and I don't mean before 51 and
$ 0.000
0
6
visheswithorns
bullet
6y
Apart from being a honeypot
Seems to me like a lot of the harassment taking place visibly is because of the fact the big dudes and their baby feedings don't like the fact their harassment was made public in the first place. If that's
$ 0.000
0
visheswithorns
uk
6y
UK TV VOICEOVER, please just talk next programme, less on the club mystery
To the UK TV Voice over and Continuity People, let us presume that mystical person that you do not name is me. Perhaps a lot of people know it is me. I DO NOT KNOW YOU....I am not a paid celebrity. Paid
$ 0.000
1
3
visheswithorns
kids
6y
Gaming Industry Blues
I'm a child of the 80s. Am I the only person who thinks/thought Konami is the most 'American' Japanese Company, a Japanese company could be. This is to Westerners mainly but I wonder if the Japanese feel/felt
$ 0.000
2
visheswithorns
apologies
6y
Apologies
One thing an apology is, is a sign of guilt. You have to be battered, beat up and crying to realise that fact. OR Flipside You have to have done a lot of battering, beating up and stoneface bastard-like
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.