43

vincentm

Vincentm
Sucker for Modern Family. Writer. Psychologist. Metalhead.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
184 Followers
28 Following
Nairobi, Kenya
June 3, 2017
vincentm
steemgigs
7y
What Is A Steemgig?
Even those who recently joined Steemit have definitely seen the #steemgigs tag floating around. However, I find that not that many steemians have an idea what a Steemgig really is and as far as I can tell,
$ 4.021
35
22
4
vincentm
psychology
7y
Why Pessimism Isn't Such A Bad Thing
Yes, I know. I know. The majority of us consider pessimism to be a terrible thing, whichever way you look at it. We uphold optimism and anything that has to do with positivity and shun negativity and all
$ 0.000
2
vincentm
erotica
7y
The Flame Of Desire
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
The Flame Of Desire
Author's note: It has been a really long while since I last did anything like this and I figure, I might as well check to see if I still got it. This is more for me than it will be for my readers. I honestly
$ 9.502
15
2
1
vincentm
steemgig
7y
#Steemgig: I will provide high-quality blog posts and articles for you to post on Steem
Overview As more people pour into Steem, hot content creation becomes a tougher job, which is why for my very first #Steemgig, I would like to offer an article and blog creation service. If your workload
$ 26.231
258
11
2
vincentm
parenting
7y
Single Parents Deserve So Much More Appreciation
A single mother (never married) raised me and I adore that woman to death. In all honesty, she is the reason I am who I am today. Every positive decision I ever made, and even some negative ones are because
$ 0.000
2
The Prologue To My Mind
First posts are always riddled with anxiety and so much uncertainty. What do I say? What words do I use? Do you think they'll accept this? Will anyone read this? Do you think they'll accept us? Still,
$ 0.076
10
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.