49

viktoriaaa

Available
Used
Resource Credits
12 Followers
32 Following
November 30, 2021
viktoriaaa
Freewriters
2y
RE: A Picture is Worth A Thousand Words
My entry:
$ 0.000
0
RE: Collaging challenge
Hello. Thank you for your models, the texturing is spot on 🙂
$ 0.000
0
RE: An LMAC Special - Teaming up with HiQ - ✨190 HIVE plus 100 HIQS in the Prize Pool!✨
$ 0.000
0
RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 121 - ✨192 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨
$ 0.000
0
viktoriaaa
marauder
2y
RE: Marauder cachin in Ukraine.
Have you watched the movie "The Experiment"? I think that could teach you a lot about what I was trying to say through my comment, in no case make me look a certain way as you said. And guess
$ 0.000
0
1
viktoriaaa
marauder
2y
RE: Marauder cachin in Ukraine.
"So knowing that this person is a thief and is involved in looting, would you allow and enable this looter to go on for more horrific crimes?" What about the people that punish another human
$ 0.000
2
3
viktoriaaa
marauder
2y
RE: Marauder cachin in Ukraine.
You obviously don't have any sense at all :). First of all, the author of this lovely post, just shared a picture with no context because he must lack intelligence a lot. Secondly, NOTHING justifies
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Collaging challenge
Gracias! I'm glad you like it. Your collage for this round is incredible elaborate and with meaning. Good skills and example. Mucha suerte :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Collaging challenge
Thank you for your comment. I am glad to be able to share it in here. I wouldn't call it awesome, but it's true I tried my best to edit it, with the limited abilities I recently learned. I appreciate you
$ 0.000
0
viktoriaaa
marauder
2y
RE: Marauder cachin in Ukraine.
Why would you even promote such a post? That's shameful and sad. This is just not the place for it :)
$ 0.000
1
11
RE: Collaging challenge
ahahah..no, its very gentle when it comes to his collection pieces 😂 Th u for your appreciation, @ddn688
$ 0.000
0
1
viktoriaaa
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 180 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!
$ 0.000
1
viktoriaaa
life
3y
RE: Simple Collaging Challenge
Thank you for the reply, your image is very beautiful. 😊
$ 0.000
0
viktoriaaa
Stock Images
3y
RE: Collaging as therapy
Ok, I'm sorry for the confusion 😬 I have found the community. Thank you for the recommendation. I have some images I'll add to the community later.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.