49

viktoriaaa

Available
Used
Resource Credits
12 Followers
32 Following
November 30, 2021
viktoriaaa
life
2y
The happy drawing
I remember an event when I was a kid that taught me what I call my very first life lesson. I was in kindergarten and our teacher asked us to draw anything we want, with a certain, very colourful pallet.
$ 0.080
5
2
viktoriaaa
life
3y
Simple Collaging Challenge
Good evening, my collage is about enjoying the small things in life, like a beautiful memory. Contributed to the #LIL by @louis88.]( Contributed to the #LIL by @hernleon74.]( Contributed to the #LIL by
$ 0.199
4
3
viktoriaaa
painting
3y
Loose simple roses with acrylics
Hi, this is a piece I painted today. I painted them with acrylics on a gray background on paper. I am just an amateur and I just like to paint abstract things because it relaxes me, since it’s a loose
$ 1.336
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.