58

victorenfilo

Víctor Palma
Pianist | Composer | Amateur Writter
Available
Used
Resource Credits
19 Followers
38 Following
Venezuela
September 22, 2023
victorenfilo
Aliento
1y
Introduce Myself: ¡Hola! Soy Víctor! (Esp/Eng)
Viendo las presentaciones que suelen hacer aquí, realmente noto que las personas tienen vidas e historias muy interesantes, incluso hacen ver la mía un poquito chiquitita, sin embargo, es trabajo honesto,
$ 80.662
404
32
11
victorenfilo
Alien Art Hive
10M
RE: Alien Art Hive Incubation 222
Thank you very much for your mention in your curation post! I am glad that my content is considered of value by you! It encourages me to continue sharing my art and my progress in it. Regards! ! [Hidden
$ 0.000
0
1
victorenfilo
Alien Art Hive
10M
RE: Some Basics of ilustration on Pixelart | Cosas básicas de la ilustración en Pixelart (ENG|ESP)
Thanks! Certainly i will do a cat for my next drawing 🤣 I love that Gif
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
Alien Art Hive
10M
RE: Some Basics of ilustration on Pixelart | Cosas básicas de la ilustración en Pixelart (ENG|ESP)
Yes, I did indeed do it like that, a dotting and a gradation afterwards. So I should have done a less uniform shading? it certainly looks more natural as in that image. Thanks again! Really, you help me
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
Alien Art Hive
10M
RE: Some Basics of ilustration on Pixelart | Cosas básicas de la ilustración en Pixelart (ENG|ESP)
Muchas gracias María! Muy amable 😊 aún tengo muchas cosas en las que avanzar, pero leer tu comentario me da animos. Gracias!
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
Alien Art Hive
10M
RE: Some Basics of ilustration on Pixelart | Cosas básicas de la ilustración en Pixelart (ENG|ESP)
As always, thank you so much for keeping up with my progress on hive. i love to know how i'm getting on. and thank you so much for your vote.
$ 0.000
0
1
victorenfilo
Alien Art Hive
10M
RE: PIXELEANDO - "Cats and more Cats" [ES/EN]
I love it! i'm starting to do pixelart cuz i love that style. i´m not even an artist but do my best! hahahaha Can you go to my post and leave me comments on how to improve my next drawings? I really apreciate
$ 0.000
0
1
victorenfilo
HiveArte
1y
RE: Coloreando conchas marinas / Coloring seashells
Te han quedado preciosas! Incluso ahora quiero ponerme a eso jajajaja
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
Alien Art Hive
1y
RE: Abstract Expressionism Betta Fish
So great! I follow you from the pixel Beta Fish and now, I realize You made a whole series of it!
$ 0.000
0
1
victorenfilo
tulips
1y
RE: Colorful tulips
Wow, these photos are really beautiful! I love flowers and the ones growing in your garden look gorgeous! How nice that you grow them and give them your love on a daily basis. By the way, I don't have
$ 0.034
1
victorenfilo
Alien Art Hive
1y
RE: My beginnings in PixelArt, with my cityscape | Mis inicios en el PixelArt, con el paisaje de mi ciudad (Eng/Esp)
Oh how interesting! i will surely check that out. thank you very much. Regards 😁
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
Alien Art Hive
1y
RE: My beginnings in PixelArt, with my cityscape | Mis inicios en el PixelArt, con el paisaje de mi ciudad (Eng/Esp)
Muchas gracias! Aun sigo aprendiendo de este estilo y de la ilustración en general, porque antes nunca había hecho ningún dibujo jajajaja. yo dibujo en mi pc, pero he escuchado que uno llamado Pixilart
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
Sketchbook
1y
RE: Experimental art (inspired by the singer Aurora)
He estado creciendo de manera asombrosa! gracias por mantenerme al tanto de mi propio crecimiento ❤️
$ 0.000
0
1
victorenfilo
Alien Art Hive
1y
RE: (ES/EN) BILA THE RADIANT Pixel Art, splinterlands contest
Aun no conozco mucho de Splinterlands pero estoy aqui por el pixelart. Recientemente me he enganchado en este estilo de ilustración y aunque no se nada de dibujo empece a incursionar en el. Ver esta imagen
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
Pixelart
1y
RE: Pixel Art Study of a 90's Anime Background
your art is very impresive! I really love it! i'm just starting in pixelart style and i found you very inspiring to me! 😊
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
retention
1y
RE: Love Sniper Retention Curation #524
Thank you very much for considering me as valuable content for Hive and thank you very much for the love!
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
Hive Open Mic
1y
RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 183 - Worldwide Live Music Event. Siempre - Jhibaro Rodriguez by @guitarmcy
Hermano! Que excelente pieza, realmente es muy poco lo que he escuchado de la obra musical del maestro Jhibaro, aunque claramente es una obra con mucha sensibilidad musical. Particularmente me recuerda
$ 0.000
0
1
victorenfilo
HiveArte
1y
RE: El día en que los zapatos me llevaron a conocer arte | The day a pair of shoes led me to art (ESP/ENG)
Saludos para ti también! si, soy de Venezuela, de Maracay 😁
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
Movies & TV Shows
1y
RE: First Impressions on 'Atlanta': An engaging, comedic show about life's difficulties
maybe because I'm not a native English speaker it's hard for me to understand his lyrics, but I'm sure he does.
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
HiveArte
1y
RE: El día en que los zapatos me llevaron a conocer arte | The day a pair of shoes led me to art (ESP/ENG)
Gracias por su voto! y también gracias por considerar mi contenido, como contenido de valor. Saludos!
$ 0.000
0
victorenfilo
HiveArte
1y
RE: El día en que los zapatos me llevaron a conocer arte | The day a pair of shoes led me to art (ESP/ENG)
Gracias por llevar con mucho cuidado el crecimiento de mi cuenta. Aún soy un usuario nuevo en Hive, pero es sorprendente ver lo rápido que he crecido viendo estos comentarios. Espero seguir creciendo y
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.