59

victor2356

Victor
Me gusta escribir y reflexionar, me gusta leer y analizar libros y películas, y aunque soy nuevo en esto de la creación de contenido estoy dispuesto a aprender.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
5 Following
Valencia Venezuela
August 2, 2024
victor2356 reblogged
The day I had my wisdom teeth extracted (ESP/ENG)
Not all TBT experiences are pleasant, and I just discovered that while reviewing the photo gallery on my phone, because I came across some pictures from the day I had my wisdom teeth removed. It was a
$ 0.140
6
2
eugemaradona
Foodies Bee Hive
11d
victor2356 reblogged
Receta de dulce de leche/Dulce de leche recipe (ENG/ESP)
Ingredients/ Ingredientes: - 1 litro de leche entera / 1 liter of whole milk - 300 o 350 gr de azúcar (según tu gusto) / 300 or 350 gr of sugar (depending on your taste) - una cucharadita de esencia de
$ 10.892
659
12
8
bethyjade
Gaming Photography
11d
victor2356 reblogged
A day at the beach captured in beautiful photographs (ENG/SPA)
Hello, people of the Internet, everything alright? Today I was playing the Sims with my favourite character, Minato the Master Vampire, and I took some interesting pictures that I want to share with you.
$ 0.294
27
1
3
home.solutions
Home Solutions
13d
victor2356 reblogged
Un hogar a mi medida: Creando mi espacio ideal - Iniciativa ESP-ENG
Hola, queridos amigos de Home Solutions, espero que se encuentren de maravilla, disfrutando de su hogar en familia y rodeados de bendiciones. Llegó el mes de septiembre y con él una nueva iniciativa. ¿Están
$ 11.858
329
11
23
carmen1659
Throwback Thursday
14d
victor2356 reblogged
A nice surprise Esp/eng
Made with Canva Editor Imagen editada en Canva Hello! The other day while I was checking my Facebook I came across some beautiful photos that took me back to that day, it was my birthday and my sister
$ 2.375
565
15
6
carmen1659
Hive Food
15d
victor2356 reblogged
Mixed rice (Recipe for making the most of it) ESP/ENG
Made with Canva Editor Imagen editada en Canva Hello, friends, today I'm back with a new recipe that you might like a lot because it's delicious and very easy to prepare, but it's also a recipe that you
$ 0.420
16
2
2
bethyjade
Hive Gaming
16d
victor2356 reblogged
Victory in Honor King! - Am I obsessed with this Heroine?
Fuente Hey gamers, all right, we're back to the adventures of Honor King! This time I can share with you a victory with my new heroine that I adore and I'll tell you why! Hola, gamers ¿todo bien? ¡Volvemos
$ 14.092
294
5
9
danavilar
Lifestyle
19d
victor2356 reblogged
A box full of surprises and opportunities
I'm very happy because little by little what I have been working for is coming true. Finding people who want to do the same as you is the key to advance, learn and succeed in what you work so hard for.
$ 10.439
110
3
4
carmen1659
Home Solutions
23d
victor2356 reblogged
Product review (ESP/ENG)
Friends, I am very happy to have found this community thanks to my daughter @mairene1 who has already uploaded content here on several occasions due to the remodeling of our bathroom, but since I am starting
$ 5.409
129
16
3
carmen1659
Hive Food
1M
victor2356 reblogged
Croquetas de Arvejas (ESP/ENG)
Hello, how are you? For my part, I am very happy because today I come with another of my recipes that I know you will love because it is very easy to make, and also offers a different and delicious alternative
$ 17.855
487
24
9
victor2356 reblogged
What happened to these characters from The Walking Dead? (ESP/ENG)
(Portada diseñada por mi en el editor de Canva) Fuente Fuente Cover designed by me in canva editor Hi there, how's my lovely community of cinephiles? It's been so long since I've uploaded content in this
$ 0.642
181
2
1
carmen1659
Ladies of Hive
1M
victor2356 reblogged
Ladies of Hive Community Contest #199 (ESP/ENG)
Made with Canva Editor Imagen editada en Canva Hello @ladiesofhive friends, today I wanted to participate in this initiative of the week which raises a couple of very interesting questions and is a topic
$ 0.233
35
7
2
victor2356 reblogged
Jueves de TBT El desfile de Carnaval (ESP/ENG)
(Portada diseñada por mi en el editor de Canva) Cover designed by me in canva editor Today I bring some pictures from several years ago, it's about the famous but now extinct carnival parades in the city
$ 2.950
608
5
3
carmen1659
Throwback Thursday
1M
victor2356 reblogged
My days in the sewing workshop (ESP/ENG)
Maden with Canva editor Hecho con el editor de canva Hello, here I am again, like every Thursday since I opened my account in Hive, it is an activity that I really enjoy because this way we can see how
$ 9.349
260
7
2
victor2356 reblogged
Modeling work in the village (ESP/ENG)
Hello hello, how are you doing TBT people? As always, I came here to share some photographs, they are almost always of small modeling jobs that I have done, this time they are just a couple of photos of
$ 0.556
58
2
bethyjade
Ladies of Hive
1M
victor2356 reblogged
LOH Contest #199 (ENG/SPA)
Hello, people of the Internet, how are you? I am very happy to participate in the new contest of this lovely community. This time I will answer the first question: Based on your own job hunting and work
$ 0.272
58
4
3
carmen1659
Hive Food
1M
victor2356 reblogged
Hagamos yogurt líquido casero (ESP/ENG)
Good morning to all of you, as always, allow me to thank you for the opportunity to share with you my recipes, today I have brought a delicious liquid yogurt that you can later use to make delicious desserts
$ 4.323
248
12
4
bethyjade
Hive Gaming
1M
victor2356 reblogged
Review about Litle Nightmares (ENG/SPA)
Hello, gamers, I'm very excited today! Soon I will make gameplay on my youtube channel of this game, so I started to play a little bit to test it and make optimal its requirements according to the power
$ 2.318
70
2
20
bethyjade
Hive Book Club
1M
victor2356 reblogged
Everything is Fine, review (ENG/SPA)
Fuente Hello, Internet people, is everything alright? Today I want to talk to you about another Webtoon and it is ‘All is Well’ I must admit that it had appeared in suggested and I had not wanted to read
$ 0.292
51
1
3
mairene1
Hive Gaming
1M
victor2356 reblogged
My sim is an influencer (ESP/ENG) The Sims 4
(Cover designed by me in canva editor) Portada diseñada por mi en el editor de Canva Hello, how are you? It's been a long time since I've uploaded content about the Sims, so after I discovered Cordelia's
$ 1.638
74
4
8

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.